ABC Scrubs Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.08.19

    Love this show, it was hilarious. There were times when it was stupid but still funny

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    Loved this sitcom! It used to be on all the time. I wish they would bring back the reruns!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • OSUgirl13 By  OSUgirl13    
    03.08.15

    One of my all-time favorite TV shows. A great show to just chill out and watch

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fabyzoe By  fabyzoe    
    11.17.14

    Great comedy while being mostly scientifically accurate. Great for relaxing

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ishibishi By  ishibishi    
    10.24.14

    Ahh scrubs. What a great comedy show! I love it. If I am in the mood for something light and something to make me laugh this is the show. I was sad to see it end.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    One of my favorite finales of a tv show. I loved this show and wish that they would have more reruns!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    This is funny and helps me unwind after a hard day at work

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LuluLulz By  LuluLulz    
    03.06.14

    I LOVE this show. I have watched the whole thing two or three times over. I just love all of the characters and the bonds they form. The jokes are very funny as well, balanced out with some seriousness. The janitor is hilarious. The very last season is not worth watching at all though...it's pretty terrible

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmberL14 By  AmberL14    
    03.06.14

    This cast was amazing. I am currently rewatching from the beginning on Netflix. I am in awe of their comedic geniuses. Every episode has me laughing out loud!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessbc By  jessbc    
    07.05.13

    loved this show, it's too funny

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BeeYOUTiful By  BeeYOUTiful    
    06.28.13

    It's a HILARIOUS show. Wish it didn't end.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • the_beard By  the_beard    
    04.09.13

    love this show! funny and clean.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HomemadeMom By  HomemadeMom    
    09.02.12

    Hilarious. One of those shows you can watch reruns of for years and not get sick of it. Miss JD.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    WHY DID IT HAVE TO END!?? awesome show!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tapgirl By  tapgirl    
    03.11.12

    This show always makes me laugh. I own several seasons of it and going back and watching them I can still laugh.

    Was this helpful?   0