ABC Scrubs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    One of my favorite finales of a tv show. I loved this show and wish that they would have more reruns!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Skyvark By  Skyvark    
    07.07.15

    Loved this sitcom! It used to be on all the time. I wish they would bring back the reruns!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • OSUgirl13 By  OSUgirl13    
    03.08.15

    One of my all-time favorite TV shows. A great show to just chill out and watch

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fabyzoe By  fabyzoe    
    11.17.14

    Great comedy while being mostly scientifically accurate. Great for relaxing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ishibishi By  ishibishi    
    10.24.14

    Ahh scrubs. What a great comedy show! I love it. If I am in the mood for something light and something to make me laugh this is the show. I was sad to see it end.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    One of my favorite finales of a tv show. I loved this show and wish that they would have more reruns!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    This is funny and helps me unwind after a hard day at work

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LuluLulz By  LuluLulz    
    03.06.14

    I LOVE this show. I have watched the whole thing two or three times over. I just love all of the characters and the bonds they form. The jokes are very funny as well, balanced out with some seriousness. The janitor is hilarious. The very last season is not worth watching at all though...it's pretty terrible

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmberL14 By  AmberL14    
    03.06.14

    This cast was amazing. I am currently rewatching from the beginning on Netflix. I am in awe of their comedic geniuses. Every episode has me laughing out loud!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessbc By  jessbc    
    07.05.13

    loved this show, it's too funny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BeeYOUTiful By  BeeYOUTiful    
    06.28.13

    It's a HILARIOUS show. Wish it didn't end.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *