ABC Modern Family Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Bargain_mom_3 By  Bargain_mom_3    
    06.25.17

    Love this show. It's so funny. Even my kids love watching it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lupita_magallon By  Lupita_magallon    
    06.24.17

    Loved this show!

    Amazing and really entertaining it never falls to make me laugh and cry in a lot of times! I love all the character's and the cast! Waiting for good news about a possible next season!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meAlinaandI By  meAlinaandI    
    09.05.15

    Omg I absolutely love this show! Extremely Funny and very Entertaining!!!! Go ahead give it a try, but careful it is Addictive!!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • belleofthenorth By  belleofthenorth    
    09.04.15

    took me a looong time to get into this show. not sure what it was that made me not wanna check it out. its a funny show. could offend, if you are pansy. well written and they cast the ppl well. after i got into it, got to be a fave. lots of jokes and laughs to break up your boring day

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissCastillo6 By  MissCastillo6    
    09.04.15

    I absolutely LOVE this show! My favorite characters are Cam, Gloria, Phil and older Lily!! This show is a must watch>

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Colibeth By  Colibeth    
    04.20.15

    So good, always funny! The cast is so funny, a real family show.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Velvetletter By  Velvetletter    
    12.15.14

    So funny and easy to relate to! Even the reruns I can watch over and over!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KARENMP31 By  KARENMP31    
    12.15.14

    I love this show! It cracks me up. The characters are entertaining and the actors amazing.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    12.05.14

    The best modern show on tv right now. No joke. So much diversity and culture without it being overdone or too much. It is so funny and they brought real people into it. I watch it every night with my hubby!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • torey22 By  torey22    
    12.03.14

    My favorite comedy on tv currently! So hilarious!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Serendipity8 By  Serendipity8    
    12.03.14

    I love this show. I got the DVDS off of a black Friday sale and I couldn't put the show down. I was watching disc fulls at night after work. The show is simply hilarious. I watch reruns and all because it's that funny.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JudyKS By  JudyKS    
    12.02.14

    Have loved this show since it started, but I think this season has not been the best. Not as funny or edgy as it was.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    08.25.14

    I just starting watching this show in the last year and I have caught up on reruns. It makes me laugh every week. A show that I can watch with my daughter and she doesn't get all of the jokes. The cast is amazing.

    Was this helpful?   1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • larry72 By  larry72    
    08.02.14

    laugh so hard I cry

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sara321 By  sara321    
    06.30.14

    In my opinion, this is the best comedy on tv right now. It will go down as one of the greatest comedies ever. It is that good.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *