ABC Cougartown | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    This is a good show. I like the characters. I record this show on my DVR to be sure not to miss any episodes, and I am sure to watch it while drinking a nice glass of red wine. :)

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Familymatters By  Familymatters    
    06.03.14

    This is such an underrated and underwatched show that's now on TBS I think since ABC cancelled it. I enjoy the lightheartedness of the stories and characters are very appealing and luv Jules and her cohorts and it is just a fun and funny lighthearted show for me to enjoy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meggyreap By  meggyreap    
    02.01.14

    I don't watch this show regularly but I do watch it often enough. It is such a funny show with amusing characters and light hearted whimsy to it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    waste of time

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Darbyy7 By  Darbyy7    
    03.22.13

    One of the worst shows ever aired. There has not been a single thing said that was actually funny. People must be incredibly stupid or extremely bored in order to watch this show. There are no good plots, the characters are ridiculous, and every single word said is just trashy and insulting.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaTutu By  MamaTutu    
    01.03.13

    I am in love with this show and was very disappointed that ABC decided not to pick it up this season. Thank goodness for TBS!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    This is a good show. I like the characters. I record this show on my DVR to be sure not to miss any episodes, and I am sure to watch it while drinking a nice glass of red wine. :)

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mintmom By  mintmom    
    06.11.12

    Loved the first season and was hoping they would change the name because it doesn't fit the show's storyline. After ABC moved it around so much I never new if it was cancelled or when it was on so I haven't watched it lately. I'm really glad to hear that TBS is picking it up next year I hope all the characters stay.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mysmartypants By  mysmartypants    
    10.14.11

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!! Penny Can....play it with my friends!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ES1237 By  ES1237    
    02.28.11

    Unfunny. Trashy. Would not recommend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • basilandcatnip By  basilandcatnip    
    01.19.11

    Watch it on tv. Bought the DVD's, had fun time watching Cougartown a 2nd time doing a marathon with food and friends. Everyone commented on catching things they'd missed once they were able to see episodes back to back making it even funnier and seeing the bond of friendship between characters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *