ABC Castle Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.17.18

    Im addicted to this show

    Just can't get enough of these types of shows this would be perfect for people looking for something like criminal minds if you liked the mentalist and bones then this one's for you

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    I enjoyed this show. Was sorry to see it end. Looking forward to seeing ?Castle? in his new show

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    This is one of my favorite shows. It is mystery and a love story all wrapped up into one show. It is fun and gives you just enough to figure out to be intriguing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    Oh my. This is a great show. It will not take long for you to be hooked. It is a clean family show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BlkKat13 By  BlkKat13    
    05.06.15

    i adore this show. the cast has such great chemistry you can feel it, there is never a dull moment. the writers really are doing an amazing job keeping not only the back story going its getting better every episode. your happy when they are happy and sad when they are sad. it always makes you want to watch more. this is the perfect show to binge watch on a weekend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Qmorgs By  Qmorgs    
    04.15.15

    The only thing that would make this show better is if Joss Whedon wold pop in and direct some episodes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ishibishi By  ishibishi    
    10.24.14

    Castle! I LOVE this show! I really really like the cast they work well together. Nathan Fillion is amazing as always and a great actor. The storylines are great and the show just flows. It has action, comedy, and romance!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EAugustin By  EAugustin    
    10.16.14

    Love this show! Each episode is better the last!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TonyaO By  TonyaO    
    10.07.14

    Castle is an amazing show! LOVE it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dumbstack By  dumbstack    
    10.06.14

    Awesome Show!!! I really think if you're considering watching this. You mind as well start from the beginning with a tub of ice cream. Then you would understand the character so much better. Becket and Castle...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • larry72 By  larry72    
    08.02.14

    so cute sometimes gets bogged down with the mother story line

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CandRsmom By  CandRsmom    
    07.06.14

    Adore this show!!! Becket and Castle's chemistry is unmatched!! The mysteries are true puzzle solving. It's like a mix of Murder She Wrote and Agatha Christie!! Fun, mystery, characters you want to be friends with. You'll want to buy all 5 seasons!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • grannyb328 By  grannyb328    
    06.22.14

    Love, love this show. Have not missed an episode. If unable to catch when aired I always record for later.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • behindthesealouise By  behindthesealouise    
    04.22.14

    It's a very cute show, and manages this without being a cliché cop show. The characters are warm and funny, the storyline decent. It isn't the best show, but it's very good and I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tepica By  Tepica    
    10.24.13

    Castle. One word, yet the best thing ever. It somehow is the best of all worlds. Funny and Dramatic. Wet your pants from laughing or wet your pants from fear. Cry from happiness or cry cause you think someone just died. Characters feel like family, and you don't want to live without them.

    Was this helpful?   0