ABC Castle | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • sholy1 sholy1
    04.26.12

    Love this show. I cant wait for what is going to happen next.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    I enjoyed this show. Was sorry to see it end. Looking forward to seeing ?Castle? in his new show

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    This is one of my favorite shows. It is mystery and a love story all wrapped up into one show. It is fun and gives you just enough to figure out to be intriguing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suerelove By  suerelove    
    05.07.15

    Oh my. This is a great show. It will not take long for you to be hooked. It is a clean family show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlkKat13 By  BlkKat13    
    05.06.15

    i adore this show. the cast has such great chemistry you can feel it, there is never a dull moment. the writers really are doing an amazing job keeping not only the back story going its getting better every episode. your happy when they are happy and sad when they are sad. it always makes you want to watch more. this is the perfect show to binge watch on a weekend.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qmorgs By  Qmorgs    
    04.15.15

    The only thing that would make this show better is if Joss Whedon wold pop in and direct some episodes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ishibishi By  ishibishi    
    10.24.14

    Castle! I LOVE this show! I really really like the cast they work well together. Nathan Fillion is amazing as always and a great actor. The storylines are great and the show just flows. It has action, comedy, and romance!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EAugustin By  EAugustin    
    10.16.14

    Love this show! Each episode is better the last!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TonyaO By  TonyaO    
    10.07.14

    Castle is an amazing show! LOVE it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dumbstack By  dumbstack    
    10.06.14

    Awesome Show!!! I really think if you're considering watching this. You mind as well start from the beginning with a tub of ice cream. Then you would understand the character so much better. Becket and Castle...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • larry72 By  larry72    
    08.02.14

    so cute sometimes gets bogged down with the mother story line

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *