A E The Walking Dead | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    We absolutely LOVE The Walking Dead. Always keeps you on the edge of your seat and waiting for the next episode!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kaylah-lah By  Kaylah-lah    
    12.08.17

    Best show!

    My husband and I are obsessed! We have never missed an episode! I'm a huge zombie fan in general but most zombie movies are so unrealistic. I love everything about this show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babybailey97 By  babybailey97    
    11.08.17

    LOVE!

    Walking Dead is an amazing show I've loved it from day one, if you like zombies go ahead and watch this show from the start!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Falina By  Falina    
    10.29.17

    Awesome!

    This show is a real nail bitter. It will keep you on the edge of your seat as well as makes you feel deeply for the characters. Lots of gore not for kids.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Walking Dead

    Watched every season and looking forward for more! Love this show, great story line and wonderful actors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandan95 By  amandan95    
    08.30.17

    My younger brother and I are in love with everything about this show. Every character in Rick's group feel like family to us. Not only is the acting and story phenomenal, but, the makeup and special effects are just outstanding!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissNerdy By  MissNerdy    
    12.18.16

    We love The Walking Dead!

    The Walking Dead is one of the best T.V. Shows that my whole family loves watching every week! It has suspension to keep you right on the edge of your seat throughout the whole show! The zombies are ever-changing with the times, we get real emotionally over the characters that we had all grew to love right from the beginning, and the action and storyline are nonstop! There's always new surprises and twists happening with on every episode! If there's one thing I could add to the show, it would be that I am missing. ME! ME! ME! I would LOVE to act on this show! It's that good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PersonallyKham By  PersonallyKham    
    12.15.16

    Just can't binge.

    I know this show is highly loved by pretty much everyone, and as much as I love the cast, genre and most everything about it but I just can't seem to get into it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KASEYDANSAK By  KASEYDANSAK    
    10.13.16

    GREAT SHOW !

    WE LOVE THE WALKING DEAD! EVERY SUNDAY WE GET THE WHOLE FAMILY TOGETHER TO WATCH IT. NOT YOUR USUALL FAMILY SHOW BUT IT WORKS FOR US.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babyslim1982 By  babyslim1982    
    10.12.16

    Love this show. My whole family watches it. Great story line. I can truly imagine this is how it would be if we ever went through that. Also great makeup jobs!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    09.04.16

    Can't go wrong

    Such a good tv show and it's held my attention throughout the years too. Very easy to get attached to the charactors making you emotionally envested with the show. No wonder why everyone loves it and with zombies too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *