A E TV Duck Dynasty | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    We really loved Duck dynasty the first few season's. This year it seemed a little stale to us. Hope the coming season will be better.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jannL7 By  jannL7    
    11.16.18

    Just okay

    The show is light and fun. It features a very sweet Christian family with great family values, which is hard to find on TV these days. I watched a few episodes each season but I was never a huge fan. The show felt a little too scripted at times for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deidremelvin By  deidremelvin    
    08.23.18

    Love This Show

    I love watching Duck Dynasty, and so did my grandmother. I believe she bought the seasons for her DVD player. I enjoyed their family and I loved Uncle Si and Phil, "Goodnight". As a Christian I really enjoyed that they shared their Christian values on the air to show people you can still do right by the Lord and love him, while enjoying what one does on this Earth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Corinna_11 By  Corinna_11    
    01.31.18

    Duck Dynasty

    I love how they are real down-to-earth people and they are so funny.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Travishackstaff By  Travishackstaff    
    10.02.17

    good

    great show down to earth people and not stupid made up drama for ratings

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Krystyna43 By  Krystyna43    
    09.30.17

    This show cracks me up! I love that they are real people acting like themselves.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cindij0521 By  Cindij0521    
    11.17.16

    Duck Dynasty

    This family is great. Their family values are amazing. You will get lots of good laughs out of this DVD! Don't knock it til you try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bkelley0326 By  bkelley0326    
    11.15.16

    A family that prays together, stays together!

    I love Duck Dynasty! I also love that I can watch a show without worrying about cussing, bad content, and all. I am definitely a fan due to the fact that they have still kept God in show and still have the family prayers at the end. Way to go Duck Dynasty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ItsJustMyLifeCA By  ItsJustMyLifeCA    
    07.11.16

    Great family show

    I show that I can trust to be okay for family viewing without worrying about the content. Love the antics of all the guys on the show

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sblanning By  sblanning    
    06.20.16

    The First 2 Seasons

    Really really funny to watch, and an element of spirituality if you're into that. It is really fun to watch, but after a while, it gets a little repetitive. It starts to feel somewhat practiced and rehearsed instead of the captivating Robertson family we all fell in love with to begin with.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JacqueS By  JacqueS    
    06.06.16

    In reality tv I love it when people are not fake or try to be someone or something that they are not. This group of people are as real as they get. I love that they pray and talk about God. If the world had more shows like this maybe the world would be a better place.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *