A E Dog the Bounty Hunter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    Yay dog the bounty hunter

    I know a lot of people that love this series my sister got me into it we watch reruns all the time I have to say I'm a die hard fan now too one of the best reality shows I've seen in years a popular go to item for me it cures my boredom and is enthralling

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Anjela By  Anjela    
    07.09.16

    Don't waste your time, terrible TV at it's best.I will never watch this show again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    I really dislike this show on so many levels. From hair-styling of Beth and Dog to the clothes to the fake things they say to the people once they catch them .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.16.14

    One of my absolute favorite shows ever I love dog beth leland duane lee and baby lyssa these people are amazing there all on my heros list

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisa925l By  lisa925l    
    10.14.13

    At first I really liked this show, but it went downhill fast. I really like Dog, but Beth doesn't seem to have much of a personality at times. I have no interest to watch again. However, it wasn't bad - but it wasn't good either. I was more into their fashion sense with Dog's mullet than I was with the actual show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Lost my taste for this show when they went ahead with the wedding after finding out his daughter died. All about the money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ActiveAshley By  ActiveAshley    
    06.24.13

    I cannot even begin to express my distaste for this show. These people are ridiculous, and they're completely fake. They put on a ridiculous act when the cameras are rolling, but there are bounty hunters that look like regular people. Dog's wife is the most rude, trashy woman I have ever seen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustJ3n By  JustJ3n    
    02.15.13

    Dog the Bounty Hunter was an amazing show. You can tell he truly cared for all the people he captured by giving advice and letting them know that it is possible to better your lives.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsLamberson By  MrsLamberson    
    12.08.12

    I love Dog and his whole family. They are passionate about what they do and i love seeing the family grow throughout the years.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubbymama09 By  bubbymama09    
    11.19.12

    One of the very few reality shows I love! The inside look at how the catch the violators is awesome. All while giving an inside glimpse to their family also

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *