A&E Dog the Bounty Hunter Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Kittykatt1976 By  Kittykatt1976    
    12.16.18

    Yay dog the bounty hunter

    I know a lot of people that love this series my sister got me into it we watch reruns all the time I have to say I'm a die hard fan now too one of the best reality shows I've seen in years a popular go to item for me it cures my boredom and is enthralling

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Anjela By  Anjela    
    07.09.16

    Don't waste your time, terrible TV at it's best.I will never watch this show again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    I really dislike this show on so many levels. From hair-styling of Beth and Dog to the clothes to the fake things they say to the people once they catch them .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.16.14

    One of my absolute favorite shows ever I love dog beth leland duane lee and baby lyssa these people are amazing there all on my heros list

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisa925l By  lisa925l    
    10.14.13

    At first I really liked this show, but it went downhill fast. I really like Dog, but Beth doesn't seem to have much of a personality at times. I have no interest to watch again. However, it wasn't bad - but it wasn't good either. I was more into their fashion sense with Dog's mullet than I was with the actual show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angie1966 By  angie1966    
    08.10.13

    Lost my taste for this show when they went ahead with the wedding after finding out his daughter died. All about the money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ActiveAshley By  ActiveAshley    
    06.24.13

    I cannot even begin to express my distaste for this show. These people are ridiculous, and they're completely fake. They put on a ridiculous act when the cameras are rolling, but there are bounty hunters that look like regular people. Dog's wife is the most rude, trashy woman I have ever seen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JustJ3n By  JustJ3n    
    02.15.13

    Dog the Bounty Hunter was an amazing show. You can tell he truly cared for all the people he captured by giving advice and letting them know that it is possible to better your lives.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MrsLamberson By  MrsLamberson    
    12.08.12

    I love Dog and his whole family. They are passionate about what they do and i love seeing the family grow throughout the years.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bubbymama09 By  bubbymama09    
    11.19.12

    One of the very few reality shows I love! The inside look at how the catch the violators is awesome. All while giving an inside glimpse to their family also

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nluckett By  nluckett    
    10.28.11

    This show gis series for years now.ves lots of laughs and fun to any dull night. I have enjoyed this series for years now. I love seeing what Beth is wearing. She is a great character.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nichole2 By  nichole2    
    10.20.11

    I can't help but laugh real hard everytime the comercial comes on for this show. Just seems like they are over acting and really laying on the drama. They crack me up, but still can bring myself to watch more than about 10 minutes of the show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • larablackledge4 By  larablackledge4    
    12.15.09

    I lol every time I see one of the commercials for this show, can't stand to watch it though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bettsB By  bettsB    
    10.13.09

    This is the most ridiculous show I have ever seen. Why can't they look like average people to do this job. Probably 'cause nobody would watch average Joe and Josephine do this stupid kobs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xxxbocxxx By  xxxbocxxx    
    09.11.09

    I find this show highly entertaining. I get so excited when they catch the scum...lol!

    Was this helpful?   0