50 50 | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • momma4life momma4life
    03.07.12

    Liked this movie but it was so slow to get to the great story behind all the dragging on.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • litlmama By  litlmama    
    07.18.16

    Sad story line but great movie!!!

    I loved this movie. JGL is one of my favorite actors and didn't let me down with this movie. I am not a huge fan of Seth Rogen but he actually played a pretty good character. I would highly recommend this movie. This is on my top list of movies to watch over and over again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GloGood By  GloGood    
    03.03.16

    For the message of the movie is pretty good. Making the best of a bad situation (cancer) is always something hard to accomplish. They got pretty close to it. Some jokes weren't funny though. 😐 This is a nice movie to watch if nothing else is on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • johnalys By  johnalys    
    02.29.16

    Pretty good movie. Gets off to a slow start but picks up. Mostly a drama but some humor involved as well. Very realistic in my opinion.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaelaNeal By  ShaelaNeal    
    12.07.15

    It was definitely a slower movie, but it had me feeling emotional.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jordanpaigex By  jordanpaigex    
    04.29.13

    This was a very well written and directed movie. I'm not usually one to go for movies with a sadder plotline but this movie was handled with care and had very tasteful humor written in. I very much enjoyed it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ElenaB By  ElenaB    
    11.09.12

    I didn't think I would like this movie but I seemed to really enjoy it. I kept catching myself smile and laugh throughout it. A little dark humor but I loved it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    Good movie that made me laugh & cry. The actors are some of my favorites. I really liked this movie. I would recommend watching.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kabris By  Kabris    
    07.14.12

    Good movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    the trailers made me think it would be a comedy, but it turned out to be more of a drama. i guess my low review is for the misleading trailer, rather than the movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    03.07.12

    Liked this movie but it was so slow to get to the great story behind all the dragging on.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *