#SheSpeaksReviews: Sunscreen! Two Chances to Win a $50 Gift Card!

    by   SheSpeaksTeam   

is this the date @ED : BlogVO [categoryId=70165, blogId=146061, blogTitle=#SheSpeaksReviews: Sunscreen! Two Chances to Win a $50 Gift Card!, publishingDate=June 10, 2022 12:00 AM, maxResponses=null, noOfComments=null, fileId=44087, blogClosingDate=null, blogCommentClosed=null, blogCategoryId=70165, queryId=0, blogCategoryIdIndex=0, sharedCategoriesList=null, blogStatusId=34, commentsClosedFlag=false, categoryIdForLog=0, blogModuleCategoryId=0, blogFileVo=null, latestCommentsList=null, verticalCatSeoURL=null, currentDate=08/08/2022, blogLink=null, authorName=SheSpeaksTeam, authorLognId=SheSpeaksTeam, authorAcctId=67580, vosTypeid=3, searchTestId=0, searchStatusId=0, searchAuthorType=0, authorBlogNumber=0, surveyData1=null, surveyData1Desc=null, surveyData2=null, surveyData2Desc=null, pullQuoteMemberId=null, filePath=null, fileName=null, vosType=0, subhead=null, offerSubhead=null, description=null, creationTime=null, authorFname=SheSpeaks, verticalCategoryId=null, sectionId=0, imageFileVO=FilesVO [fileId=44087, filePath=null, fileName=null, fileLength=0, fileWidth=0, createdBy=0, createByUser=null, creationTime=null, lastModifiedBy=0, lastModifiedByUser=null, lastModifiedTime=null, mimeType=null, fileRef=null, fileSize=0, extension=null, title=null, body=null, completeFilePath=/pages/img/redesign/blogs/SheSpeaksReviews Sunscreen4_06072022112809.png, height=385, width=685, maxHeight=480, maxWidth=360, displayWidth=360, displayHeight=202, fileStatusId=0, searchKeyword=null, searchFlag=false, queryId=0, isExists=true], seoURL=-SheSpeaksReviews-Sunscreen-Two-Chances-to-Win-a-50-Gift-Card, seoTitle=null, pullQuotesList=null, pullQuote=null, pullQuoteId=0, searchFlag=false, authorByLine=null, authorDesc=null, authorLink=null, authorFileVO=FilesVO [fileId=42371, filePath=null, fileName=null, fileLength=0, fileWidth=0, createdBy=0, createByUser=null, creationTime=null, lastModifiedBy=0, lastModifiedByUser=null, lastModifiedTime=null, mimeType=null, fileRef=null, fileSize=0, extension=null, title=null, body=null, completeFilePath=/pages/img/membersnaps/SheSpeaks_Logo_Symbol_Only_10182021080530.jpg, height=1777, width=1777, maxHeight=50, maxWidth=50, displayWidth=50, displayHeight=50, fileStatusId=0, searchKeyword=null, searchFlag=false, queryId=0, isExists=true], authorFileId=42371, authorType=0, storyImgFileVO=null, storyImgFileId=0, videoHtml=, authorImageFileId=0, authorImageFileVO=null, previousCategoryId=null, previousBlogStatusId=0, fromBlogDetails=0, blogCategoryName=Living, blogCategoryUrl=null, blogCategoryDesc=null, defaultImage=false, tags=null, optionIds=null, tagOptionId=null, tagId=null, tag=null, tagID=0, tagDetails=null, tagIds=null, testId=0, extBlogURL=null, extBlogStatus=0, bloggerSince=null, extBlogLimit=0, authorTestsList=[], blogURL=, blogName=, bloggerProfileId=0, sliderBlog=false, eventonHome=true, vosonHome=false, partyAndGiveawayDate=06/30/2022, imageCredit=null, pullQuoteMemId=null, offerSubHead=, subHead=, displayOrder=0,includeInGoogleSearch=false]

Jun 10, 2022
17

Beach and pool season are finally here! With summer vacations fast approaching we want to know what is your favorite sunscreen?

What is your favorite brand for the kids?
Do you have a different brand that you use on yourself?
Do you find it easier to use the spray sunscreen or the lotion sunscreen?
What about your face vs. the rest of your body, do you use the same bottle or a different kind?
What SPF do you use?


We all want to help protect our skin in the sun or even on those overcast days. Tell us all about your favorite brand of sunscreen!

Write a Product Review here for each sunscreen product you love. For each review you write through the end of the month, you'll be entered to win one of two $50 gift cards to Ulta or Sephora to purchase your favorite product!

The more products you review, the more chances you have to win.

            

Here's how it works:

  1. Think about the sunscreen products you use.
  2. Now through the end of the month, write a review for each of these products HERE
  3. Two participants will each win a $50 gift card to Ulta or Sephora to purchase their favorite products (or whatever else they want!).
Right now, our members have reviewed 25 sunscreen products from face sunscreen to body sunscreen to kids sunscreen. Make sure your favorites are represented!    

Check out some of our top picks!
                                               
For directions on how to write a SheSpeaks Product Review in just a few easy steps, click here.

Questions? Email info@shespeaks.com. We'd be happy to help!

*Two lucky contestants will be chosen at random to each receive a $50 gift card to Ulta or Sephora. Giveaway is open through 6/30 to U.S. residents at least 18 years of age. Entrants must be a member of SheSpeaks. If you are not a member, click here to join. Winner will be notified by email.

Thanks to all who entered! Congrats to our winners SheSpeaks members Rpatton and babygirl24jg.

Make a Comment

 
SHARE
Comments
by boatrokr | Benson, NC
Jul 16, 2022

I LOVE Coppertone! One of my earliest memories are summers at the lake in Texas, and the smell of Coppertone suntan lotion as my mother massaged it into my face and arms. Been using it for 58 years! I have severe skin allergies, but Coppertone has never caused me to itch or break out, and it keeps me from burning red and raw.

by sprcmc | LEVITTOWN, PA
Jun 30, 2022

My son needed something to ?unbooger himself? while we were in California. This was his go to that worked. Ty

by Lindan17 | Lockhart, TX
Jun 28, 2022

I use Elta MD tinted sunscreen on my face, in place of foundation, SPF 46, and the Elta MD 50 on my body. I also use the SPF 50 spray. Elta MD is the best in my opinion.

by gypsymoon | SAINT CHARLES, MO
Jun 28, 2022

I use SPF30 or higher and prefer a lotion.

by makeupenthusiast | FOX RIVER GROVE, IL
Jun 27, 2022

I use SkinMedica (tinted and untinted) and Goddess Garden! Absolutely love both!

by P123456 | TEMPLE CITY, CA
Jun 23, 2022

I like to use SPF50 and +.

by aurora88 | ENGLEWOOD, CO
Jun 22, 2022

My derm E concealer powder is perfect, I carry it in my purse , I had a bbl a couple of months ago and so I need to take care of my skin as much as possible even more now

by kd196310308 | SAN ANTONIO, TX
Jun 22, 2022

HEB sunscreens, they're dermatologist-tested and kid safe.

by susan1215 | Omaha, NE
Jun 21, 2022

I use SPF30 or higher and prefer a lotion.

by Jeanineitsme | Puyallup, WA
Jun 18, 2022

I like using a 50 spf for my face and a 30 spf for all over. My favorite is Goddess Garden Organics 30 spf. It's reef safe, so I can use it when we go snorkeling and I know I'm keeping the reef healthy, too! Super thick and rich cream goes on and blends in so nicely. Organic for the good of the planet and just plain good stuff!

by NicolCage | Phoenix, AZ
Jun 15, 2022

It's in my genes to perform well in competitive environments like casinos and other gaming facilities. Because I've played so many video games over the years and published so many reviews, you might call me a seasoned player. I would be quite appreciative if you could have a look at this review AUcasimile.com that I have written on one of the best casinos if you have the time.

by brendeary | Williamstown, NJ
Jun 14, 2022

Blue Lizard Australian Sunscreen SPF 50+ Sensitive Skin Formula is my favorite sunscreen.

by donnalee2001 | WATERFORD, WI
Jun 11, 2022

I use sunscreens daily, rain or shine. Really helps to lessen fine lines, sun/age spots, and keeps the harmful skin cancer-causing rays at bay.

by MotherGaia | Granite City, IL
Jun 11, 2022

Karen Geahlen I use SPF30 or higher

by kd196310308 | SAN ANTONIO, TX
Jun 11, 2022

I make it a point of using a SPF 50 or higher. I use it whether the sun is out or not.

-->