#SheSpeaksReviews: Kitchen Appliances! Enter to win an Airfryer ($300 sugg. price) & $50 Gift Cards

    by   SheSpeaksTeam   

is this the date @ED : BlogVO [categoryId=70164, blogId=145848, blogTitle=#SheSpeaksReviews: Kitchen Appliances! Enter to win an Airfryer ($300 sugg. price) & $50 Gift Cards, publishingDate=April 07, 2021 12:00 AM, maxResponses=null, noOfComments=null, fileId=40322, blogClosingDate=null, blogCommentClosed=null, blogCategoryId=70164, queryId=0, blogCategoryIdIndex=0, sharedCategoriesList=null, blogStatusId=34, commentsClosedFlag=false, categoryIdForLog=0, blogModuleCategoryId=0, blogFileVo=null, latestCommentsList=null, verticalCatSeoURL=null, currentDate=10/26/2021, blogLink=null, authorName=SheSpeaksTeam, authorLognId=SheSpeaksTeam, authorAcctId=67580, vosTypeid=3, searchTestId=0, searchStatusId=0, searchAuthorType=0, authorBlogNumber=0, surveyData1=null, surveyData1Desc=null, surveyData2=null, surveyData2Desc=null, pullQuoteMemberId=null, filePath=null, fileName=null, vosType=0, subhead=null, offerSubhead=null, description=null, creationTime=null, authorFname=SheSpeaks, verticalCategoryId=null, sectionId=0, imageFileVO=FilesVO [fileId=40322, filePath=null, fileName=null, fileLength=0, fileWidth=0, createdBy=0, createByUser=null, creationTime=null, lastModifiedBy=0, lastModifiedByUser=null, lastModifiedTime=null, mimeType=null, fileRef=null, fileSize=0, extension=null, title=null, body=null, completeFilePath=/pages/img/redesign/blogs/SSReviews Kitchen Appliances_03312021104331.jpg, height=385, width=685, maxHeight=480, maxWidth=360, displayWidth=360, displayHeight=202, fileStatusId=0, searchKeyword=null, searchFlag=false, queryId=0, isExists=true], seoURL=-SheSpeaksReviews-Kitchen-Appliances-Enter-to-win-Gift-Cards, seoTitle=null, pullQuotesList=null, pullQuote=null, pullQuoteId=0, searchFlag=false, authorByLine=SheSpeaksTeam, authorDesc=Powered by women who love to share what's HOT in reviews, deals & recipes., authorLink=null, authorFileVO=FilesVO [fileId=42371, filePath=null, fileName=null, fileLength=0, fileWidth=0, createdBy=0, createByUser=null, creationTime=null, lastModifiedBy=0, lastModifiedByUser=null, lastModifiedTime=null, mimeType=null, fileRef=null, fileSize=0, extension=null, title=null, body=null, completeFilePath=/pages/img/membersnaps/SheSpeaks_Logo_Symbol_Only_10182021080530.jpg, height=1777, width=1777, maxHeight=50, maxWidth=50, displayWidth=50, displayHeight=50, fileStatusId=0, searchKeyword=null, searchFlag=false, queryId=0, isExists=true], authorFileId=42371, authorType=0, storyImgFileVO=null, storyImgFileId=0, videoHtml=, authorImageFileId=0, authorImageFileVO=null, previousCategoryId=null, previousBlogStatusId=0, fromBlogDetails=0, blogCategoryName=Food, blogCategoryUrl=null, blogCategoryDesc=null, defaultImage=false, tags=null, optionIds=null, tagOptionId=null, tagId=null, tag=null, tagID=0, tagDetails=null, tagIds=null, testId=0, extBlogURL=null, extBlogStatus=0, bloggerSince=null, extBlogLimit=0, authorTestsList=[], blogURL=, blogName=, bloggerProfileId=0, sliderBlog=false, eventonHome=false, vosonHome=false, partyAndGiveawayDate=04/30/2021, imageCredit=null, pullQuoteMemId=null, offerSubHead=null, subHead=null, displayOrder=0]

Apr 07, 2021
112

Exciting News: We're thrilled to announce a BONUS #SheSpeaksReviews Giveaway!

You can now win a Phillips Essential Airfryer XL (sugg. price $300)! To enter, write three or more Kitchen Appliance reviews HERE in April.

Two additional winners will win a $50 gift card to the store of their choice!


The Philips Essential Airfryer XL uses hot air to cook your favorite foods to crispy perfection, with up to 90% less fat.

Use it to fry, bake, grill, roast and even reheat your favorite foods. Plus, it's large enough to cook five servings at once!

Don't delay - this giveaway ends on Friday, April 30.

Write a Product Review here for each kitchen appliance you own.

  • For each review you write in April, you'll be entered to win 1 of 2 $50 Gift Cards to the store of your choice.

  • Write three reviews and you'll be entered to win a Philips Airfryer XL (sugg. price $300)!

The more products you review, the more chances you have to win.

Here's how it works:

  1. Think about all of the kitchen appliances you own. Click here for ideas!
  2. All throughout April, write reviews of your kitchen appliances HERE. (Kitchen Appliances go in the Home & Garden section of Product Reviews.)
  3. Two participants will each win a $50 gift card to purchase a new kitchen appliance (or whatever else they prefer!). BONUS: One participant who writes at least three reviews will win the Philips Airfryer XL (reviews previously written in April will count toward this bonus)!
When you look around your kitchen, how many appliances do you see? It's not just your fridge, stove, microwave and dishwasher. 

What do you use to make drinks? Coffee maker, electric tea kettle, sparkling water & soda maker, coffee grinder, juicer, milk frother, espresso machine...

What do you use for everyday cooking? Airfryer, instapot, rice cooker, blender, toaster, toaster oven, slow cooker, food processor, pressure cooker...

What do you use to make cooking more fun? Bread maker, stand mixer, indoor grill, waffle maker, pasta maker, ice cream maker, panini press, popcorn popper...

Let others know about all of the kitchen appliances that help make your life easier!

For directions on how to write a SheSpeaks Product Review in just a few easy steps, click here.

Questions? Email info@shespeaks.com. We'd be happy to help!


*Two lucky contestants will be chosen at random to receive a $50 gift card to the store of their choice, as long as the gift card can be easily purchased online. One lucky contestant will be chosen at random to receive a Philips Airfryer Essential Collection XL.. Giveaway is open through April 30, 2020 to U.S. residents at least 18 years of age. Entrants must be a member of SheSpeaks. If you are not a member, click here to join. Winner will be notified by email.

Update: Thanks to all who entered. Congrats to the winners: Shycat45, wenrom31 and MMWW2021!

Make a Comment

 
SHARE
Comments
by samooa | karachi, WY
Jul 03, 2021

wonderfull kichen appliance Use it to fry, bake, grill, roast and even reheat your favorite foods. Plus, it's large enough to cook five servings at once   https://surmawala.pk/kitchen-appliances

by saintdeb2 | Alpena, MI
May 12, 2021

This is one kitchen  appliance i do not have.  However would  love to have  one i hear nothing but  good about them
 

by lucas567 | CROWN POINT, IN
Apr 30, 2021

I would love to win I love easy ways to cook that's why I love my instapot.

by trustworth | LINDENWOLD, NJ
Apr 29, 2021

My air fryer oven and my blender.

by trustworth | LINDENWOLD, NJ
Apr 29, 2021

My air fryer oven

by trustworth | LINDENWOLD, NJ
Apr 29, 2021

My two favorite appliances in my kitchen is the Keurig coffee maker and my microwave

by michellebryan2 | BULLHEAD CITY, AZ
Apr 28, 2021

Love it!!

by Jules77 | Greenville, OH
Apr 28, 2021

My favorite 2 things in my kitchen are my crockpot and coffee maker. I'd love to have an air fryer so we can make better foods and lose a lil pandemic weight.

by Nanficon | SALINAS, CA
Apr 27, 2021

I have a cuisinart coffe maker and is been working just fine for more then 10years I only use it in the morning , but I love !

by Nanficon | SALINAS, CA
Apr 27, 2021

I have a crockpot and, I love it , I turn it on when I leave for work comback home and my meal dinner is ready, even my husband likes it he knows we will have dinner ready every time I pull it out of the cabinet 😃

by Brandywww | FAYETTEVILLE, AR
Apr 27, 2021

Everyone loves theirs. I would love to have one to cook in.

by simbalala | Rockaway, NJ
Apr 27, 2021

Would love it win. Love my Instant pot and vita mix blender and slow cooker

by Mimika | BATAVIA, NY
Apr 27, 2021

With celebrating my 50th birthday, winning this would be the icing on the cake

by aurora88 | ENGLEWOOD, CO
Apr 27, 2021

I love my slow cookers and instant pot 

by tripichick | EUGENE, OR
Apr 27, 2021

instapot is a lifesaver in our tiny apartnent with broke [ven

-->