#SheSpeaksReviews: Beverages/Drinks! Two Chances to Win a $50 Gift Card!

    by   SheSpeaksTeam   

is this the date @ED : BlogVO [categoryId=70164, blogId=146046, blogTitle=#SheSpeaksReviews: Beverages/Drinks! Two Chances to Win a $50 Gift Card!, publishingDate=May 11, 2022 12:00 AM, maxResponses=null, noOfComments=null, fileId=43876, blogClosingDate=null, blogCommentClosed=null, blogCategoryId=70164, queryId=0, blogCategoryIdIndex=0, sharedCategoriesList=null, blogStatusId=34, commentsClosedFlag=false, categoryIdForLog=0, blogModuleCategoryId=0, blogFileVo=null, latestCommentsList=null, verticalCatSeoURL=null, currentDate=06/27/2022, blogLink=null, authorName=SheSpeaksTeam, authorLognId=SheSpeaksTeam, authorAcctId=67580, vosTypeid=3, searchTestId=0, searchStatusId=0, searchAuthorType=0, authorBlogNumber=0, surveyData1=null, surveyData1Desc=null, surveyData2=null, surveyData2Desc=null, pullQuoteMemberId=null, filePath=null, fileName=null, vosType=0, subhead=null, offerSubhead=null, description=null, creationTime=null, authorFname=SheSpeaks, verticalCategoryId=null, sectionId=0, imageFileVO=FilesVO [fileId=43876, filePath=null, fileName=null, fileLength=0, fileWidth=0, createdBy=0, createByUser=null, creationTime=null, lastModifiedBy=0, lastModifiedByUser=null, lastModifiedTime=null, mimeType=null, fileRef=null, fileSize=0, extension=null, title=null, body=null, completeFilePath=/pages/img/redesign/blogs/Beverage review header updated_05092022123439.jpg, height=385, width=685, maxHeight=480, maxWidth=360, displayWidth=360, displayHeight=202, fileStatusId=0, searchKeyword=null, searchFlag=false, queryId=0, isExists=true], seoURL=-SheSpeaksReviews-Beverages-Two-Chances-to-Win-a-50-Gift-Card, seoTitle=null, pullQuotesList=null, pullQuote=null, pullQuoteId=0, searchFlag=false, authorByLine=null, authorDesc=null, authorLink=null, authorFileVO=FilesVO [fileId=42371, filePath=null, fileName=null, fileLength=0, fileWidth=0, createdBy=0, createByUser=null, creationTime=null, lastModifiedBy=0, lastModifiedByUser=null, lastModifiedTime=null, mimeType=null, fileRef=null, fileSize=0, extension=null, title=null, body=null, completeFilePath=/pages/img/membersnaps/SheSpeaks_Logo_Symbol_Only_10182021080530.jpg, height=1777, width=1777, maxHeight=50, maxWidth=50, displayWidth=50, displayHeight=50, fileStatusId=0, searchKeyword=null, searchFlag=false, queryId=0, isExists=true], authorFileId=42371, authorType=0, storyImgFileVO=null, storyImgFileId=0, videoHtml=, authorImageFileId=0, authorImageFileVO=null, previousCategoryId=null, previousBlogStatusId=0, fromBlogDetails=0, blogCategoryName=Food, blogCategoryUrl=null, blogCategoryDesc=null, defaultImage=false, tags=null, optionIds=null, tagOptionId=null, tagId=null, tag=null, tagID=0, tagDetails=null, tagIds=null, testId=0, extBlogURL=null, extBlogStatus=0, bloggerSince=null, extBlogLimit=0, authorTestsList=[], blogURL=, blogName=, bloggerProfileId=0, sliderBlog=false, eventonHome=true, vosonHome=false, partyAndGiveawayDate=05/31/2022, imageCredit=null, pullQuoteMemId=null, offerSubHead=, subHead=, displayOrder=0,includeInGoogleSearch=false]

May 11, 2022
21

Spring is here and that means more outdoor gatherings! What special drinks do you like to have on hand to serve to your guests or bring to a party? 

What do your kids love to drink?
Do you have a favorite drink after you work out?
What about those warm summer nights? What drink do you like to relax with?
We can't forget about winter time, what are your favorites?


No matter the season or what you are doing, we all have that comfort drink or drink we crave. Tell us all about your favorites!

Write a Product Review here for each beverage/drink product you love. For each review you write in May, you'll be entered to win one of two $50 gift cards to Walmart or Target to purchase your favorite product! 

The more products you review, the more chances you have to win.

                                     

Here's how it works:

  1. Think about all of the beverage products you drink.
  2. Throughout May, write a review for each of these products HERE.
  3. Two participants will each win a $50 gift card to Walmart or Target to purchase their favorite products (or whatever else they want!). 
Right now, our members have reviewed over 160 beverage/drink products from soda, to juices to coffee. Make sure your favorites are represented!     

Check out some of our top picks! 
                                               
For directions on how to write a SheSpeaks Product Review in just a few easy steps, click here.

Questions? Email info@shespeaks.com. We'd be happy to help!

*Two lucky contestants will be chosen at random to each receive a $50 gift card to Walmart or Target. Giveaway is open through 5/31 to U.S. residents at least 18 years of age. Entrants must be a member of SheSpeaks. If you are not a member, click here to join. Winner will be notified by email.

Thanks to all who entered! Congrats to our winners SheSpeaks members slw008 and Yayawelch.

Make a Comment

 
SHARE
Comments
by ConnieB | CENTRALIA, IL
May 30, 2022

Diet Coke! It provides me the right amount of caffeine and I love the taste!:)

by sandramburns1959 | CONCORD, NC
May 27, 2022

I absolutely love Sanpellegrino Italian blood orange drink. Made with natural flavors, and comes from Italy. It is a sparkling water. So tasty, and different from other flavored waters on the market. Made with blood orange juice. I get a 6 pk, every week.

by Ilhamahad | North Andover, MA
May 26, 2022

I love pepsi ,sprite ,marinda ,yougurt

by tripichick | EUGENE, OR
May 26, 2022

milk

by cosmeticqueen | MOUNT LAUREL, NJ
May 25, 2022

I love ICE Grape Raspberry soft drink. So quenching and good with ice cubes. I also luv fresh brewed Iced Tea with ice sugar, and a lemon twist. Goes great with meals or o n it's own

by rkosully | DOTHAN, AL
May 25, 2022

I have lots of favorite beverages and have been submitting reviews. Thank you!!

by tinamyers | YAKIMA, WA
May 16, 2022

Pepsi, A&W Rootbeer, Water and ice, Yogurt Smoothies, Carrot Juice, Herbal Tea, etc.

by Izzysmomma15 | Amber, OK
May 14, 2022

Such a great giveaway! Thank you for this opportunity!

by gypsymoon | SAINT CHARLES, MO
May 13, 2022

Snapple diet peach tea!

by Karp123 | Hicksville, NY
May 13, 2022

Snapple diet peach has been my go when the weather is warmer. I love it with alot of ice and sometimes I'll add some vodka...

by catnip1222 | ROCKY FACE, GA
May 12, 2022

I reviewed Mug Root Beer.

by tripichick | EUGENE, OR
May 12, 2022

random

by minmin | Saint James, LA
May 12, 2022

Green tea, black tea, white tea, water skim milk and juice.

by littlecity413 | pawtucket, RI
May 12, 2022

I reviewed Barefoot Moscato; yum!

by snugarbear | Huntsville, AL
May 11, 2022

Reviewed Starbucks coffee energy drink. Love those!

-->