Wrigleys Extra Dessert Delights Sugarfree Gum Mint Chocolate Chip | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • saharnoori1 By  saharnoori1    
    06.05.14

    if u like mink sweets then its gioood

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • buteeful By  buteeful    
    10.30.13

    These gum is perfect for those times you need a sweet snack but not all of the calories. The one thing that I hate about gum like this is the fact that you can taste the additives (aspartame) in it instantly and too me I would rather have gum that has sugar.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    This one is kind of gross, there's just something weird about it, and after u chew it for awhile, it becomes mushy and gross. I like some of the regular Extra flavors though.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    06.13.12

    Mint chocolate chip ice cream is my favorite so this gum I really liked! YUM!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Madegan By  Madegan    
    06.12.12

    Tastes very good but the flavor doesn't last very long. It is very soft and will probably get it again.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mintmom By  mintmom    
    06.11.12

    I really like the apple pie flavor it's good for when I"m craving something sweet without all the fat and caloires. The product would be better if the flavor lasted longer.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jjvag1313 By  jjvag1313    
    06.10.12

    Very good but flavor goes fast

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • TheWhitePegasus By  TheWhitePegasus    
    06.01.12

    I like to eat this gum when I'm hungry but am not able to get a meal at the time. It taste good!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • margelipschitz By  margelipschitz    
    04.18.12

    My ten year old goddaughter turned me on to this gum. If you want something that is minty, but not overly harsh or "curious", this is a good gum for you. The chocolate cuts the mint taste a bit and is also a nice compliment to it. Only wish the flavor would last a bit longer, but overall, a good gum for me!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Suzhappy By  Suzhappy    
    02.15.12

    I don't really care for this gum. It's too sweet for me and I found myself wanting to swallow it right away. I wanted to try it though along with the other Dessert flavors and now I can say that I have.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.