Walmart StraightTalk Cell Phone Service | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bessiejenki By  bessiejenki    
    10.05.11

    i have this service and its alright the price is a little high as we get no discount for the two phones that we have, sevice is alright i drop calls between the two phones on the account but not so much with other providers

      0

  • angelbeers By  angelbeers    
    06.12.11

    We love it. My family just switched over. We were with AT&T & had 2 lines & shared 550 min a month & only I had texting. That was about $125 a month. NOW we have 3 lines unlimited texting & calls & only $95 a month. Our reception is great & my husband & I got to keep our old numbers.

      0

  • chanbla By  chanbla    
    10.05.10

    All the name brand phone companies are too overpriced! I couldn't afford my high priced verizon contract! So I canclled it, I was with out a phone for a few months then straight talk came out! I was like this is too good to be true! I asked around and did my research. I finnaly decided to get the straight talk phone I have the samsung slider. I get better service than I did with verizon. Best deal on the prepaid market!

      0

  • jjtbjj By  jjtbjj    
    10.04.10

    I live in the country and I actually got better service with my old phone than I do on the Straight Talk phone. The phone itself is great and I love the no contract, $30 monthly charge. I was getting way less for way more with my previous phone. If I could just get better service out in the country, I would be perfectly happy!!

      0

  • obiwankendrobi By  obiwankendrobi    
    10.03.10

    My mother and I share the LG flip straight talk phone and it is amazing! I can get service where my sister can't with her expensive AT&T phone. I would recommend this to anyone. It's cheap and contract-free; you definitely get the best for the least amount of money.

      0

  • elvink By  elvink    
    10.02.10

    I have had this phone for about 6 months now. I love it!! I get better signal than my mom with her AT&T phone.

      0

  • Nichole32now By  Nichole32now    
    10.01.10

    I have had straight talk for 8 months now. The service is great!! The only downfall is the browser is really slow. But you can check your email and facebook. Just be prepared to wait. I had a fast smart phone from alltel so I was spoiled. But it is totally unlimited for 45 a month. My teenager stays on for hours and text while on the phone and it does great.

      0

  • HeiressRoyalty By  HeiressRoyalty    
    10.14.09

    great for kids

      0

  • myra1989 By  myra1989    
    10.14.09

    this sounds like a really great cell phone

      0

  • fajaer By  fajaer    
    10.14.09

    Sounds to good to be true. The price is great but does it really have coverage like verizon? I guess the only way to find out would be to take a chance on it, but I'm not so sure I would!

      0