Victorias Secret So Sexy Shampoo Conditioner | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    01.26.15

    I love the Victoria's Secret So Sexy Shampoo & Conditioner. It leaves your hair soft, shiny and not to mention smells AMAZING!!!

      0

  • KathrynP By  KathrynP    
    06.19.14

    Smells great and make my hair feel soft.

      0

  • mercedes14 By  mercedes14    
    06.19.14

    smells good but doesn't do anything for my hair

      0

  • paulandval05 By  paulandval05    
    06.18.14

    Smells incredible but not so sure about the price or the results

      0

  • Shawnalaa By  Shawnalaa    
    06.17.14

    I absolutely LOVE Victoria's Secret So Sexy Shampoo and Conditioner. I am currently using the one for Color Treated Hair and I have seen a huge difference in the vibrancy of my hair! My hair is super shiny, sleek and glossy. I get Brazilian Keratin Treatments on my hair every six weeks, so I needed a shampoo and conditioner that would be gentle on my hair and not strip it. Victoria's Secret So Sexy Hair Products does that for me. I have really long (down to my bum) hair- it's wavy and very thick and dry, it can get pretty frizzy- so I love that this makes my hair smooth, lengthening my Brazilian Keratin Treatments and there is no frizz to found! Even on rainy or humid days, when I would usually be walking around with a full head of frizz, with Victoria's Secret So Sexy Shampoo and Conditioner, I have none! Another huge plus is the scent- I absolutely love the scent! I get complemented on it all the time and my fiance is crazy about it! I really can't say enough about Victoria's Secret So Sexy hair products, they really make my hair- and I don't plan on switching products any time soon!

      0

  • vanessa10275 By  vanessa10275    
    06.10.14

    i tried this product, it smelled great, but was way to sticky.

      0

  • SheUnleashed By  SheUnleashed    
    09.24.13

    I didn't even know these existed.... O*M*G*

      0

  • pulmprincess By  pulmprincess    
    08.14.13

    Smell is amazing! Packaging is nice, but I didn't see anything that great for the price.

      0

  • loreilly86 By  loreilly86    
    08.25.12

    I love the smell and packaging, but overall I haven't noticed any major difference in the appearance or texture of my thick hair.

      0

  • angelthatsins By  angelthatsins    
    03.08.12

    Smells so good, but no difference in the texture of my hair..

      0