Vera Wang Princess | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • delane delane
    02.15.16

    i love the bottle it self i love the offer to review the great smell on my body to stand out

  • This perfume gives me a headache. It's not my favorite and I don't recommend it.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • danalinder77 By  danalinder77    
    04.24.17

    Smells amazing.

    I love this fragrance. It really smells amazing and it lasts all day.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BeccaAlvi By  BeccaAlvi    
    04.02.17

    Loving this perfume!

    This perfume is amazing, it has a sweet scent, however it isn't overpowering which is perfect! I use it almost everyday and have bought this more than three times already. If you like a sweet smelling perfume, that does it's job and doesn't overpower when you walk in the room, I recommend buying this one!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • aptiff09 By  aptiff09    
    03.30.17

    Amazing

    I just love the smell of this fragrance! It is not over powering, and it just the perfect scent of that fruity/flowery smell. The scent last all day which is a bonus!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jmigli By  Jmigli    
    02.14.17

    Not the best

    I love her line of clothing. But her perfume, to me : is average, does Not last and I don't care for her perfumes at All. Other women may like this, but I donated my bottle. I love trying new fragrances, that is my forte. However this one was Not Good.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JazzyLykins By  JazzyLykins    
    02.12.17

    Enticing Smell

    I love this! It's the perfect smell and has the cutest bottle!! It truly makes me feel like a princes.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Classysarah By  Classysarah    
    01.29.17

    Love the scent, although sometimes it seems a little too sweet to me. I do always get a lot of compliments when I wear this fragrance

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • GITANA By  GITANA    
    11.22.16

    PRINCESS FRAGRANCE

    WONDERFUL FRAGRANCE, PERFUME OF THE PRINCESS!!! This is absolutely my favorite perfume.It has a soft fruity smel. Its definitely worth it if you wanna feel LIKE PRINCESS

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • iqbal380 By  iqbal380    
    11.15.16

    SMELLS LOVELY ,VERY NICE SENSUAL SMELL ,PRICE IS PRETTY GOOD TO !

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • babyslim1982 By  babyslim1982    
    10.12.16

    Lasting scent

    This is absolutely my favorite perfume. The bottle is awesome and it lasts for a long time.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • cualquiera By  cualquiera    
    09.28.16

    Sensualidad al limite

    Es un perfume con una fragancia exquisita y sensual

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.