Tostitos Flour Tortilla Chips | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • sdcrisco sdcrisco
    03.23.15

    These chips are always amazing. They are definitely worth the price. I pay more for these vs. going to the store brand. My whole family loves them and the variety of types that they have.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cstitch By  cstitch    
    06.16.17

    These chips a very good! I've become just a little obsessed.lol They're especially good with melted cheese and jalapenos!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • fifina By  fifina    
    06.02.17

    Supper Product

    Fantastic flavor, super fresh explode the palate great item my family and I enjoy every one piece thanks

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • rbarker69 By  rbarker69    
    02.26.17

    Yummy!

    My family loves these chips. These are great for a snack or to go with an appetizer.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JohanAngel By  JohanAngel    
    02.06.17

    Good but...

    Good chips, even though I prefer the original ones..

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    Rehab patients only request

    Who doesnt lije Tostitos?? We all live them. I actually just bought a couple bags for home and to take to a friend that is in rehab for breaking his hip and Tostitos was his only snack request. Cant say much more than that!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Srose2357 By  Srose2357    
    08.29.16

    Never fails to impress

    Tostinos never fail to impress me. These tortilla chips taste great and hold up well even to a heavy salsa or dip. I always reach for these when I need tortilla chips.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • funtome2 By  funtome2    
    08.10.16

    Its about time.

    Im so glad someone started making good four tortilla chips. These are great.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Dima59 By  Dima59    
    08.07.16

    Love my Tostitos.

    They are perfect to dip, and perfect to eat with a bowl of chili. Not too salty and they don't break when dipped.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Fontella By  Fontella    
    08.05.16

    The perfect chip

    I absolutely love these chips crunchy and delicious perfect for any dip or just right out of the bag my go to party chip.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mascals By  mascals    
    07.15.16

    Yummy

    These are so delicious. they crispy and go oh so good with the salsa or nacho cheese. My kids like to use it with the guacamole as well

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.