Torani Pumpkin Pie Syrup | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • WeiserAcademy WeiserAcademy
    12.05.12

    Delicious! The kids and I enjoy using this for a pumpkin pie latte. You can read my full review at http://weiseracademy.com/2012/12/05/torani-syrup.aspx

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sbusch857 By  sbusch857    
    07.20.16

    Torani syrups are amazingly good! I would recommend this for anything you want to flavor.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Mimiof2 By  Mimiof2    
    05.11.16

    Torani Is the Best!

    Torani Syrup are the best most natural syrups I have ever used. The pumpkin pie is wonderful in your favorite coffee, latte, cappuccino or whatever your imagination conceives.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • moneysavingmominky By  moneysavingmominky    
    10.22.15

    I've bought many Torani syrups and love them so much I keep different flavors stocked in my pantry. This Torani Pumpkin Pie Syrup is no exception...it is heaven. I use it in my coffee and it's so amazing. It has the perfect amount of pumpkin and spice flavoring. If you love pumpkin spice/pumpkin pie this time of year (or all year round) you'll love this!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Emilymanley By  Emilymanley    
    10.22.15

    Gives tons of easy and delicous options around the holidays. Syrup is very versitile and easy to use especially with the pump! And one bottle lasts quite a while.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Touchedpainter By  Touchedpainter     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.09.13

    Not at all impressed, no matter how little I put in it is always too sickening-syrupy sweet, and the flavor is over powered and diminished by the sickening sweet.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • staceyrae87 By  staceyrae87    
    05.16.13

    Delicious syrup and is great during the fall. Just as good as having pumpkin pie!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • xoloulouox By  xoloulouox    
    02.06.13

    was given an awesome opportunity to sample and try some delicious syrups from Torani through the She Speaks program. I am pretty excited. SHHHHH....don't tell anyone but I have been using Torani for quite a while, but getting 2 free products and some extra bonuses simply for giving an honest opinion/review was just something I couldn't pass up!!!! I usually use the sugar free syrups since they are made with safe sugar alcohols. I am not saying I would pour these on anything and everything or turn up and drink a whole bottle, but I do find the ingredients to be much safer/healthier than most flavoring additives and knowing they are aspartame free is nice and comforting while sipping on my fantastically frothy latte on a cold morning. I received for review purposes a sugar free pumpkin pie syrup (can you say OMGOSH) and classic hazelnut. Let me just say I saw the pumpkin pie in World Market and already have tried it....but I ran out-QUICKLY. IT WAS DELICIOUS!!! My other fave I have had recently was their sugar free Almond Roca. My lucky Mother-in-Law happened to be visiting while I had some on hand and she quickly fell in love too (she is getting some for Christmas-shhhh don't spoil the secret!!) This post was made in behalf of: "christinlilly" http://www.healthylantern.blogspot.com

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Rebel_Girl By  Rebel_Girl    
    12.12.12

    I really enjoyed this flavor I tried it in my coffee and I make cocoa with it and I used it for baking I really loved it

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kendralezama By  Kendralezama    
    12.05.12

    Best coffee syrup out there!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • WeiserAcademy By  WeiserAcademy    
    12.05.12

    Delicious! The kids and I enjoy using this for a pumpkin pie latte. You can read my full review at http://weiseracademy.com/2012/12/05/torani-syrup.aspx

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.