Torani Peppermint Syrup | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    So gross.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • steltows By  steltows    
    04.25.14

    A slash of peppermint syrup in ginger ale is a quick 'mint julep', just add a little vodka if you are so inclined :-)

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lizardyfriday By  lizardyfriday    
    12.19.13

    I use this stuff every morning. I make a cup of espresso, heat up some milk, mix this in, and I can have a peppermint latte every day. If you want a mocha? Throw in a teaspoon of unsweetened cocoa powder. This is seriously my favorite thing for coffee and cocoa. It's amazing, and I always try to keep it handy. It's great year round, but it's especially nice for the winter.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • superbean By  superbean    
    11.13.13

    So delicious and a lot of fun for the kids - add club soda and a couple of teaspoons of their favorite Torani syrup and they have created their own delicious soda!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Touchedpainter By  Touchedpainter     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.09.13

    Not at all impressed, no matter how little I put in it is always too sickening-syrupy sweet, and the flavor is over powered and diminished by the sickening sweet.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jedigal By  jedigal    
    12.12.12

    I really liked the Torani peppermint syrup I got through She Speaks! One of my favorite uses was turning my hot chocolate into peppermint hot chocolate. Mint and chocolate is one of my favorite combinations. It's also a very festive flavor, just in time for christmas!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • susansmoaks By  susansmoaks    
    12.12.12

    Peppermint syrup rocks. I love it in my coffee. It's also good in other mixed drinks!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sunny2day By  sunny2day     SheSpeaks Tester
    12.04.12

    We LOVE the Peppermint Syrup! We've used it in hot and cold beverages and it has inspired us to try a couple of dessert recipes for the Holidays. Will share if time allows.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • OneUniqueQueen By  OneUniqueQueen    
    12.04.12

    This peppermint flavored syrup tasted so good in my coffee. It was AMAZING! I plan on using this in hot cocoa next. Oh the thought of it makes my mouth water!!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jvbs830 By  jvbs830    
    11.27.12

    OMG, this stuff is amazing! I've used it in my coffee, in my hot cocoa, on ice cream, it's incredible!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.