› Beauty Reviews Fashion & Apparel Reviews

Thirty-One Gifts Organizing Utility Tote

   Organizing Utility Tote    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.9 11 100%
rated #2 in Fashion & Apparel
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
pjprobbins   ::  
  • 5
  •   
This is a great tote bag to use when traveling. With all the outside pockets, it is easy to organize anything you might need in the car. The main section opens wide and holds lots of magazines, maps, and snacks for traveling!! I recommend this bag for anyone to use for any time!
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
11 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Thirty-One Gifts Organizing Utility Tote 
Sort by 
Sculthorpe
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 23, 2013   ::  Love the Thirty-One products! My favorite is the extra large tote, which I use at the pool or the beach. It fits my whole families towels, sunscreens, water toys, goggles, my phone, changes of clothes and even a small insulated cooler (also a thirty-one product). This item makes my life a lot easier!!!!!!!!
destinyyswab
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 30, 2013   ::  I received one of the bags as a gift and it has been a lifesaver! My kids are in swimming and I love all of the compartments and the large size! It can hold their clothes, towels, goggles and even bottles of water on the outside pouches. Plus it never seems to get dirty or show dirt!
pjprobbins
  • 5
  •   
1
on Apr 29, 2013   ::  This is a great tote bag to use when traveling. With all the outside pockets, it is easy to organize anything you might need in the car. The main section opens wide and holds lots of magazines, maps, and snacks for traveling!! I recommend this bag for anyone to use for any time!
akumm001
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 18, 2013   ::  I love this item. It is well made and sturdy. I love Thirty-One products.
arlenebean
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 15, 2011   ::  I loved this tote so much that I started to sell Thirty One! It is great for cleaning supplies, diaper bag, gym bag...it has so many uses! www.mythirtyone.com/arlenedejoy
sassyshi
  • 4
  •   
0
on Nov 03, 2011   ::  I received a Thirty One organizing Utility tote and absolutely love it. Oddly enough, as much as I wanted to use it at home to keep stuff in, I use it as a "carry-all" to take to work everyday. I can fit my laptop in there, along with other things like a hairbrush, my umbrella, even my purse fits in there, everything I need while at work fits right in this one bag. When we go on trips, I empty it out and then use it in the car for all our trip goodies.
RachieIvy
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 02, 2011   ::  I love Thirty-One, after being recently introduced to the products by a friend. Love the utility tote! Great size, all the right pockets, it's something that makes sense for EVERYONE for about a million different purposes. That's what moms need, something versatile! And we need several of them as far as I'm concerned. Can't wait to get more Thirty-One products for myself.
barbara_wllms
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 02, 2011   ::  My Thirty One bags are the bomb! I love the utility bag. Right now I have 2. One is black with my itital in hot pink and the other is white base with blue and teal circles. I also have 2 on the way after ordering from some friends that had a party, if you spent $31 you got the utility bag for $7. So soon I will have one that is brown with small white dots and the black with white scrolls on it...I may give one as a Christmas gift but then I might just keep them both for me! Oh and I use mine as a gym bag or to carry clothes in when I go to Weight Watchers to weigh in. I've also used them for the pool in the summer too...Just so much you can use these for!
threehensleys
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 02, 2011   ::  I have ordered several items from Thirty-One and have been very satisfied with all of them. The Little Carry All Caddy is one of my favorites. I have used it for so many things! It is the perfect size to hold about 8 DVDs to take on trips for my boys.
dawniep
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 02, 2011   ::  I recently bought the Thirty-One Organizing Utility tote and it is awesome! Perfectly sized for a variety of functions. I have used it for my puppy supplies as well as my laptop for traveling and it is great for picnics too. The outside pockets are full sized,not little slips of fabric, that can actually hold something. Would make a great baby bag too.
Pages: 1 2
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Shoes
 
Toms Shoes
  • 4.2
4.2 stars | 377 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 100 3 98
5. Liduvina 89 3 83
side box top image
side box bot image