› Food & Drink Reviews Frozen Foods Reviews

Stouffer's French Bread Pizza

   French Bread Pizza    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.2 25 88%
rated #64 in Frozen Foods
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
Charlisha222   ::  
  • 4
  •   
Great pizza. Best when cooked in a toaster oven. Microwave is just never the same.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
25 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Stouffer's French Bread Pizza 
Sort by 
Babygeorgia
  • 5
  •   
0
3 days ago   ::  I have been eating this pizza for years -ever since it hit the market- and I still love it. It's hard to go wrong with anything Stouffer's. Great crust, sauce and toppings. Very satisfying and filling.
Shazza210
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 23, 2014   ::  All four of us love the taste of these! I must admit though, they're a but pricey. We get them if it's a good sale. We also like the variety you get because we all like different ones. We get one box of pepperoni, one or two grilled veggie, one sausage and pepperoni and one supreme. We wait for sales because we need so many lol.
Charlisha222
  • 4
  •   
1
on Jan 22, 2014   ::  Great pizza. Best when cooked in a toaster oven. Microwave is just never the same.
bambiluv
  • 4
  •   
0
on Sep 16, 2013   ::  Great snack food! I usually buy them when I can get them on sale tho. I love the crunchy outside and the gooey cheese. I use the micro bake way to make them and they always turn out just right.
BriaLouise
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 14, 2013   ::  I eat this on a weekly basis. Its easy to cook and the taste is GREAT. There are different varieties of the pizza and many ways to cook it. I.e. Microwave, oven, toaster oven. You can eat one for lunch then save the second for tomorrow or however you choose.
Bellamamma04
  • 4
  •   
0
on Aug 23, 2013   ::  I love to take this to work and have for lunch. Very tasty!!
Bwneyez28
  • 2
  •   
0
on Aug 23, 2013   ::  Good.
tnanissa
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 21, 2013   ::  The french bread pizza is tasty and feeling
jminye
  • 3
  •   
0
on Aug 17, 2013   ::  These french bread pizzas are actually pretty tasty. I like to eat them every now & then. However, it does have a lot of artificial ingredients.
orly88
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 16, 2013   ::  I love these, but they actually come in more flavors than are available in my region. I wish I had access to more of those flavors. The microbake method works well to get a crispy end product more quickly.
Pages: 1 2 3
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Fruit Bars
 
Edy's Fruit Bars
  • 4.7
4.7 stars | 829 Reviews
 
Ice Cream
 
Blue Bell Ice Cream
  • 4.8
4.8 stars | 82 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 204
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image