Stouffers French Bread Pizza | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Great pizza. Best when cooked in a toaster oven. Microwave is just never the same.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tammy1971 By  tammy1971    
    08.16.16

    Stouffers French Bread Pizza

    I love Stouffers French Bread Pizza, the crust has an amazing taste, its one of the best dough flavors I have ever tasted... The toppings are good but, I personally add more cheese and toppings I love my pizza loaded...

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • amyrenae1019 By  amyrenae1019    
    07.02.16

    Good pizza from the Microwave or toaster oven.

    These pizzas are good and super easy to prepare. Even my youngest son can make them by himself (he's an independant guy). The kids love them after school. Super quick in the microwave with no mess, no fuss.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Use to be better

    They use to taste better than they do now. Nice easy snack or dinner when your in a hurry. If cooked to long the bread does get way to hard though.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • madalyn By  madalyn    
    08.23.15

    The perfect size for one person!!! Such a good dinner item if you're in a rush!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • julia123 By  julia123    
    08.22.15

    The perfect size for one person!!! Such a good dinner item if you're in a rush!!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    I have been eating this pizza for years -ever since it hit the market- and I still love it. It's hard to go wrong with anything Stouffer's. Great crust, sauce and toppings. Very satisfying and filling.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Shazza210 By  Shazza210    
    03.23.14

    All four of us love the taste of these! I must admit though, they're a but pricey. We get them if it's a good sale. We also like the variety you get because we all like different ones. We get one box of pepperoni, one or two grilled veggie, one sausage and pepperoni and one supreme. We wait for sales because we need so many lol.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great pizza. Best when cooked in a toaster oven. Microwave is just never the same.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • bambiluv By  bambiluv    
    09.16.13

    Great snack food! I usually buy them when I can get them on sale tho. I love the crunchy outside and the gooey cheese. I use the micro bake way to make them and they always turn out just right.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BriaLouise By  BriaLouise    
    09.14.13

    I eat this on a weekly basis. Its easy to cook and the taste is GREAT. There are different varieties of the pizza and many ways to cook it. I.e. Microwave, oven, toaster oven. You can eat one for lunch then save the second for tomorrow or however you choose.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.