Step 2 Childrens Easel | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    My daughter has this easel. She loves it. It has a grease board on one side, and a chalk board on the other side. I recommend this for children who know not to color with markers on the chalkboard side. :)

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.11.17

    Step 2

    I love this. We bought it last year for my daughter for Christmas. She has a blast with it. It's so cute and creative and it doesn't take up a lot of space. It's very durable as well. Great product!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    Kids love this easel. It is great to use for painting, letters, or to play school. It is also an easel that can be used throughout the years as your child grows.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • meganblair88 By  meganblair88    
    04.17.15

    Love this! My daughters have had this since age 3 and my oldest is now 6 and still uses it everyday! She loves to pretend shes a teacher. One side is a dry erase board that is magnetic and the other side is a chalk board. And love the shelf to hold their chalk and dry erase markers!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sdcrisco By  sdcrisco    
    11.07.14

    This is AWESOME for us. I have two girls, therefore one can use one side and the other can use the other side. And when they get bored, they switch! Awesome for rainy days spent inside the house.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • katbiggie By  katbiggie    
    08.25.14

    Playing with this easel never gets old. Dry erase on one side, chalk board on the other. All three children have been entertained with this easel for years! I don't see it leaving our house for years to come!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kandrews82 By  kandrews82    
    08.25.14

    My girls just love their Easel. The best part is that it is double sided so they can play with it together and no fighting~!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • HelloAnnaH By  HelloAnnaH    
    03.21.14

    This is such a great item, a classic from my own childhood! I love that there's a chalkboard and dry erase board, and clips on both sides so you have the option of hanging paper on either side to draw/color/paint! there's a tool tray on both sides AND a good sized tray in the middle (inside) to store your items! It's pretty sturdy, my 2 yr old climbed in to hide one time and the thing didn't budge

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    My daughter has this easel. She loves it. It has a grease board on one side, and a chalk board on the other side. I recommend this for children who know not to color with markers on the chalkboard side. :)

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    09.23.12

    great way for children to display their artwork while minimizing mess

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • wlroberts By  wlroberts    
    09.21.12

    my daughter is only one, but she loves to use the chalkboard. The paper clip dosen't hold paper...

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.