› Food & Drink Reviews Grains Pasta & Side Dishes Reviews

Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus

   Roasted Red Pepper Humm…    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.7 52 95%
rated #2 in Grains Pasta & Side Dishes
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
singincherry   ::  
  • 5
  •   
Sabra makes THE best hummus, and Ive tried many brands. Hummus is a superfood, so definitely try it! My fave flavor is hummus with lemon garlic.
least helpful review
sholy1   ::  
  • 2
  •   
Im really not a fan of humus. It doenst have much flavor and its texture is weird.
social divider social divider social divider
52 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus 
Sort by 
kellryn917
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 22, 2014   ::  My favorite flavor!!! Awesome taste and great texture
perrytyra
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 12, 2014   ::  One of my favorite brands of hummus. I think I like every flavor they make of this brand. I do like to make my own hummus. I buy this brand of Hummus when it is on sale.
dreamwithcolorr
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 05, 2013   ::  Love love looove this and its a healthy snack/meal!
nanaof4n1
  • 4
  •   
0
on Aug 03, 2013   ::  Love this stuff...great as a snack with celery.
lfreas2
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 02, 2013   ::  I love this Brand! I have tried others an this is the most flavorful of them all I use it in chicken recipes and for dipping. I like the fact that they fancy it up with the garnish ontop.
joldmixon
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 30, 2013   ::  This is the yummiest, high quality hummus brand! I always buy this when I know company is coming over. My daugther loves it to be packed in her lunch to go with crackers, pretzels or veggies! I feel good providing this as a snack...it's healthy, yummy, and filling.
jenndta
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 30, 2013   ::  Totally addicted. I really love Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus. It's probably the best hummus out there for the price. Really affordable and really delicious. This is mine and my daughter's favorite snack to eat while we watch our shows. Some pita chips and we are happy girls. Also makes a great spread for sandwiches and wraps. Very healthy.
angiecotes
  • 4
  •   
0
on Apr 30, 2013   ::  Love all Sabra hummus. Creamy , flavorful and so easy for last minute parties!
Sunflowercake
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 17, 2013   ::  I love hummus anyhow but this has a nice subtle roast flavor to it.
llplante
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 31, 2013   ::  I love Sabra hummus! I use it during get-togethers at my house, usually as a spread for crackers or a dip for veggies.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Pasta
 
Barilla Pasta
  • 4.8
4.8 stars | 21 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 100 3 98
5. Liduvina 89 3 83
side box top image
side box bot image