Sabra Roasted Red Pepper Hummus | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.21.14

    My favorite flavor of Sabra Hummus. It is delicious to dip with pita chips or fresh vegetables. It is creamy and and has a great flavor!

  • sholy1 sholy1
    04.26.12

    Im really not a fan of humus. It doenst have much flavor and its texture is weird.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BonitaBerry By  BonitaBerry    
    10.05.15

    Authentic hummus taste. The closest recipe to how my grandma use to make it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jill_Marie By  Jill_Marie    
    09.17.15

    This is my go to brand for hummus, I have tried almost all of their flavors and haven't found one that I don't like. I usually use blue corn tortilla chips for dipping, it has the best flavor and texture combo.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • cranderson76 By  cranderson76    
    09.13.15

    Best hummus EVER! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who like hummus, Perfect with naan!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.16.15

    I love this brand of red pepper hummus! This is a nice and indulgent snack to have but I can easily over due it! I love the spicy kind as well!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jannabec By  jannabec    
    05.13.15

    I just tried this last week and I do say its very yummy! My kids liked it as well!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    Perfect with some pita chips or bread. I love the red peppers.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MandieSpeaks By  MandieSpeaks    
    12.30.14

    This hummus is pretty good. It was thick and creamy and had a nice blend of spices. I probably wouldn't buy it again, though, because I'm not much of a hummus person.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jassos By  jassos    
    12.29.14

    I have tried several brands of hummus and multiple flavors and Sabra is my favorite. Its smooth and creamy and has just the right amount of flavor. I use cucumber slices instead of crackers or chips to keep it really healthy.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • thewayshefeels By  thewayshefeels    
    12.28.14

    This is by far my favorite hummus. The flavor is amazing just the right spice. It is great with crackers or raw veggies.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Danii88 By  Danii88    
    12.28.14

    I love hummus and the hummus is great. Specifically with the red peppers I would prefer their to be more. you really dont have enough to spread it throughout the whole entire thing of hummus.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.