SNICKERS Crisper | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • mastrogm mastrogm
    04.04.16

    Although it has a good taste I, myself would rather have the regular snickers. I do like the idea of it being in multiple pieces because that way you can have a treat without having too much! If you enjoy crispy type candy and such you will love it.

  • falu215 falu215
    03.23.16

    I have always loved Snickers. In other words, I was expecting it to take like Snickers but with crisper layers. However, I could not taste the Snickers flavors I love so much. In fact, I shared it with my son and he was not pleased with this treat. Additionally, I found it too sweet for my taste. Just to compare, I purchased the original Snicker bar and it tasted awesome! As a result, I was not satisfied with the Snickers Crisper.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mrimmer16 By  mrimmer16    
    09.03.16

    I gave this a try once and I was surprised that it tasted good, maybe I was wanting it to taste bad since it was a new product and for me new products are like trials to test lol but I like it I still like the original better and the snicker almonds but I can bare to have this once in awhile

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • cyndylew26 By  cyndylew26    
    07.21.16

    thumbs down

    Although it's different, it just doesn't measure up to the original snickers.sorry

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ag8204 By  ag8204     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.18.16

    Crispy

    I received a free sample of Snickers Crispers to try from SheSpeaks and the following are my own opinions. I absolutely LOVED this product! It was delicious! My husband enjoyed it too! I definitely started recommending it to people at work/customers etc.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.15.16

    Hungry? Eat a Crispers.

    Oh my God, these Crispers, these Crispers Haley, oh my God, these Crispers, oh my God! I tried these once on a whim, I was 5 months pregnant and was HANGRY AF at walmart and picked these off the shelf. They were sooo good! I liked the crispness. It added dimension to a rather soft but delicious treat..mmy fave next to peanut butter squared's

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ChelseyShanelle By  ChelseyShanelle    
    07.14.16

    The best

    Best snickers ever created!love snickers but these are by far the best ever made

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • psychowitch By  psychowitch    
    07.13.16

    Snickers Yay:)

    Nothing better then a snickers treat when you are getting hungry and on the go and just simply need a great pick me up or even just to treat your self for a chocolaty nutty crispy nugget of goodness. Love the texture, the taste, and the size is just right.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • oregongirl420 By  oregongirl420    
    07.12.16

    Snickers :P

    I have always love snickers since I was a kid. It seems like every new product they put out there never seems to disappoint me. Snickers Crisper is so yummy and I love the CRUNCH! All I can say is mmmmmmm. Keep it up SNICKERS :D

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • RedSky By  RedSky    
    06.29.16

    These are pretty good, but I still prefer the normal snicker bars.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Tazzygal By  Tazzygal    
    06.29.16

    Dissapointing candy

    enjoy having a snickers but i was quite dissapointed with the snickers crispers it didnt taste like a snickers more like a crunch candy couldnt really taste the carmal peanuts it Just didnt tickle my fancy

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Paula05 By  Paula05    
    06.24.16

    Very good. A good mix except for peanuts; little less peanuts would be better

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.