› Entertainment Reviews Music Reviews

Rihanna Talk That Talk

   Talk That Talk    
Rating Reviews Recommended
2.9 8 50%
rated #64 in Music
Most helpful reviews
There are currently no votes for most helpful review. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
8 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Rihanna Talk That Talk 
Sort by 
rocknrollprincess22
  • 3
  •   
0
on Jan 16, 2014   ::  I actually enjoyed this album way better than loud
tdcamp
  • 1
  •   
0
on Sep 04, 2013   ::  This album was boring and repetitive. I didn't like it at all. It was like listening to the same song over and over again.
parasolsg
  • 3
  •   
0
on Dec 28, 2012   ::  This, so far is my least favorite of all her albums. I love her voice, but a lot of the songs here fall flat. There are some fun beats though and if you check out the deluxe edition, "Red Lipstick" is a pretty cool raunchy song that any true Rihanna fan would love, or at least grind to.
gwanita
  • 3
  •   
0
on Dec 16, 2012   ::  i enjoy her music but not the entire album
Kisha3377
  • 2
  •   
0
on Sep 28, 2012   ::  This cd just didn't do it for me
ayoshayy
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 14, 2012   ::  I've always been a fan of Rihanna's and this album still proves why. I love Talk that Talk,You Day One & Where Have You Been. Each song gives you a different feel instead of the same ol same.
NBgirl
  • 1
  •   
0
on Sep 01, 2012   ::  Oh gosh.....where do I even begin.....at first whn she came out, thought her music was ok. Now, I think she sucks and her music....I notice that every song she sings lately, is always the same thing, I mean, c'mon.....couldnt come up with anymore lyrics to these lame songs....example, the song she sings with Drake. He only sings a couple of versus and the rest is her sings the same thing over and over again. The same with" we found love". Very annoying! She has been doing this to every song I heard so far!
vette599
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 15, 2012   ::  This album is jam-packed with emotion and amazing dance beats. Most of the songs are about love and the trials and tribulations of love and finding love ("You Da One," "We Found Love," "Drunk on Love," and others). The song, "Cockiness" is step off of that path, with play-on-words, edgy lyrics. The beat does an immediate switch-a-roo, leaving the listening with an unexpected sense of fun and energy. I highly recommend this album to anyone who likes pop music and fun dance beats.
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Fearless
 
Taylor Swift Fearless
  • 4.2
4.2 stars | 208 Reviews
 
Funhouse
 
Pink Funhouse
  • 4.8
4.8 stars | 44 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 101 3 99
5. Liduvina 89 3 84
side box top image
side box bot image