› Beauty Reviews Fashion & Apparel Reviews

Rhonda Shear Ahh Bra

   Ahh Bra    
Rating Reviews Recommended
1.3 7 0%
rated #219 in Fashion & Apparel
Most helpful reviews
There are currently no votes for most helpful review. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
7 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Rhonda Shear Ahh Bra 
Sort by 
vhankwitz
  • 1
  •   
0
on Jun 25, 2012   ::  June 25, 2012 Very disappointed in the TV mis-representation that the shipping cost to return would be waived if you were not satisfied. I also verified that with the order representative at the desk. Both counts were false advertisement. Upon receiving my Ahh bra, I found it to be flimsey with no support. I am a 36 C. One breast is larger then the other, therefore, heavier. The one breast hung way lower than the other breast. Zero support. Very flimsey fabric. Your breast bounce up and down with movement. What really ticks me is the $19.98 I paid in shipping to receive the bra, and than another $20 to send it back. $40 for no product. Very poor product
Midurimom
  • 1
  •   
0
on Sep 29, 2011   ::  Not a fan I am a C cup and the aha Bra gave me no support and the white ones are so see through you cannot wear them with anything light colored and sheer....
schnauzermom7
  • 1
  •   
0
on Jul 06, 2011   ::  I also ordered these Bras after watching the infomercial that made them seem too good to be true. Well guess what! I should have been tipped off when It got to the part about ordering your shirt size. But I went right ahead ignoring all the warning bells that were going off. When I finally received the product and tried it on I knew I had been had. There is no support, no shaping and it squeezed everything flat. After washing once it was even worse. It rolls and is not comfortable. Please do not buy this product. I believe there are several companies selling the same bra under different names. The Ahhh bra and the Genie are the same thing as far as I can see. Total scam. Useless product.
Marsha17
  • 1
  •   
0
on Jun 20, 2011   ::  SCAM ALERT I placed order 8 pm Sun,was told I couldn't get free fast shipping as advertised because they had so many orders it would take 3 weeks or more.Read reviews(duh 1st things 1st)and called Mon 8 am to cancel order.After 10 min of advertising I spoke with 2 women who both said order was already in warehouse and couldn't be stopped !!!! I got angry and was recited the same telemarketer script. Called my bank it will be canceled today BUT WE MUST STOP BUYING FROM PEOPLE WHO DO THIS TO US IT'S OUR $$$ MAKING THESE SCAMMERS RICH AND GREEDY
pamela1
  • 1
  •   
0
on Mar 01, 2011   ::  I ordered a set of these because I have fibromyalgia and the concept sounded great. However, in ordering the size it said I should order (1X), they were a little tight. I ordered a 2x and they are the SAME SIZE!! I compared them to the 1x bra that I had never worn (thinking of stretching out). So, I was still trying to find something comfortable, Ordered the 3x and the 4x. They are ALL THE SAME SIZE!!! No matter what size you order in the plus sizes, they are all the same size. I couldn't believe it. So, if you think these are comfortable the bigger they get, they are NOT. I have tried contacting Rhonda Shear and of course, you cannot contact them, even with email. Can't return the bras because you buy 3 at a time and when you wear one, there goes the whole $70. Don't order these bras unless your a just a little thing and want something to cover your girls. Otherwise, don't bother, just don't wear a bra.
Rlitch9312
  • 2
  •   
0
on Dec 15, 2010   ::  I paid a lot for these little sports bras because I like the concept. One of the bras tore from the seam almost immediately, and I called Shop TV to get it replaced. I would have to pay to ship all of the bras back in order to get a replacement. I thought you should know how easily the product tears before you spend so much for three. You can buy a better sports bra at WalMart.
pieshy
  • 2
  •   
0
on Aug 17, 2010   ::  I orderd these bras after watching the infomercial. I thought they would be great, but they gave my no support. It was as if I didn't have any bra on. I was very disappointed. Returned them for a refund.
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Shoes
 
Toms Shoes
  • 4.1
4.1 stars | 435 Reviews
 
Hipster
 
Vera Bradley Hipster
  • 4.3
4.3 stars | 4 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image