Quaker Oatmeal to Go | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • deepika_dr deepika_dr
    01.30.13

    This is a very good product to snack on. I love to eat them and its a very healthy choice to make.

  • kngmckellar kngmckellar
    10.23.13

    Tried these and I know they are good for a person, but didn't like the dryness. Would not recommend.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • SheilaMichelle By  SheilaMichelle    
    02.27.17

    Great to pack in a lunch, have on hand in the cupboard for a quick snack, or eat with breakfast or coffee!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    Healthy Snack

    Healthy on the go snack you dont feel guilty giving your child for breakfast!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Cbutler27 By  Cbutler27    
    11.02.16

    Great taste for on the go

    My 3-year-old loved these and he is a picky eater! Perfect for on the go snacks or breakfast!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tbudie0912 By  tbudie0912    
    08.28.16

    LOVE!

    Perfect for a mom on the go whether its a quick breakfast or a snack on your way to the soccer field!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I like anything that has oatmeal in it these r great for snacking on my kids loves these to

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • alou18 By  alou18    
    06.14.16

    Breakfast on the go. And also a good pick me up mid day snack . We love the flavors.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Snowy412 By  Snowy412    
    04.25.16

    I liked these my grandson did not he didn't think they were sweet enough and too dry. I like that you can throw them in your purse when you are going to be out for awhile.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • bbarbiegirl311978 By  bbarbiegirl311978    
    03.14.16

    Very good taste! I would recommend! Great for breakfast or snack!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • amandaknight1982 By  amandaknight1982    
    02.25.16

    They really did it with this product. They taste great, hit that sweet tooth, and are good for you. You don't get no better than that.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Chichi1 By  Chichi1    
    12.01.15

    Quite healthy and quick in cooking. Also good for gods and cats.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.