Playtex Gentle Glide Tampons | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.14.14

    These are the most comfortable tampons that I have used. They do tend to leak sometimes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.21.16

    No leak protection

    The first tampon I ever used. Gentle and comfortable application with leakproof protection.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • TMcMeley By  TMcMeley    
    07.20.16

    Protection

    Although I use a pantiliner just in case, I find that I use these more than other brands simply because I trust the overall effectiveness it provides to me.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Mama2two By  Mama2two    
    07.20.16

    Playtex

    I use these regularly. I've tried other brands but they don't come close to these. They are comfortable,providing superior protection and I never have to worry about accidents.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • h3artsav3r By  h3artsav3r    
    04.23.16

    Does what they need to!

    These are comfortable and fairly reliable. I wish they would make a thicker string, I feel like I'm going to rip the tiny string out when trying to change. My go-to when my favorite brand is not available.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • h3artsav3r By  h3artsav3r    
    04.23.16

    Does what they need to!

    These are comfortable and fairly reliable. I wish they would make a thicker string, I feel like I'm going to rip the tiny string out when trying to change. My go-to when my favorite brand is not available.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MandyWr By  MandyWr    
    01.05.16

    I like these because they are comfortable to insert and wear and I prefer the scented version.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Alexandra_Aranas By  Alexandra_Aranas    
    07.01.15

    Very comfortable and that's saying a lot cause I ride horses so would totally recommend this to anybody!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • saxysyd By  saxysyd    
    06.26.15

    They leak only once in awhile but even then it happens close to the time I should change it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.24.15

    Great tampons. Reliable, comfy, and trusted brand. Decent pricing. Doesn't leak or make mess. Feel confident in this product.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • fixedcrystal By  fixedcrystal    
    02.02.15

    These are alright. I usually roll with Tampax, but if these are on sale, I'll grab a box to save a little money.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.