Playtex Gentle Glide Tampons | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.14.14

    These are the most comfortable tampons that I have used. They do tend to leak sometimes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Alexandra_Aranas By  Alexandra_Aranas    
    07.01.15

    Very comfortable and that's saying a lot cause I ride horses so would totally recommend this to anybody!

      0

  • saxysyd By  saxysyd    
    06.26.15

    They leak only once in awhile but even then it happens close to the time I should change it.

      0

  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.24.15

    Great tampons. Reliable, comfy, and trusted brand. Decent pricing. Doesn't leak or make mess. Feel confident in this product.

      0

  • fixedcrystal By  fixedcrystal    
    02.02.15

    These are alright. I usually roll with Tampax, but if these are on sale, I'll grab a box to save a little money.

      0

  • ECFWalker By  ECFWalker    
    01.24.15

    I love the scented and the vast choice in absorbance as well as the actual cotton shape. These really work great!

      0

  • emilybeth517 By  emilybeth517    
    10.26.14

    holds up well and ideal for movement. doesn't get stuck and is the easiest to insert.

      0

  • Tylersmommy By  Tylersmommy    
    10.01.14

    I am in the air about these still

      0

  • Bayou715 By  Bayou715    
    07.09.14

    My usual tampon brand - super comfy (why do most other brands seem so bulky??)

      0

  • melrose6875 By  melrose6875    
    05.16.14

    These are awesome...if you have to wear a tampon, why not make it one that is easily inserted and completely comfortable.

      0

  • katfos By  katfos    
    05.14.14

    These are the most comfortable tampons that I have used. They do tend to leak sometimes.

      1