› Health & Personal Care Reviews Feminine Care Reviews

Playtex Gentle Glide Tampons

   Gentle Glide Tampons    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.5 79 91%
rated #9 in Feminine Care
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
katfos   ::  
  • 4
  •   
These are the most comfortable tampons that I have used. They do tend to leak sometimes.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
79 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Playtex Gentle Glide Tampons 
Sort by 
ECFWalker
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 24, 2015   ::  I love the scented and the vast choice in absorbance as well as the actual cotton shape. These really work great!
emilybeth517
  • 5
  •   
0
on Oct 26, 2014   ::  holds up well and ideal for movement. doesn't get stuck and is the easiest to insert.
Tylersmommy
  • 3
  •   
0
on Oct 01, 2014   ::  I am in the air about these still
Bayou715
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 09, 2014   ::  My usual tampon brand - super comfy (why do most other brands seem so bulky??)
melrose6875
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 16, 2014   ::  These are awesome...if you have to wear a tampon, why not make it one that is easily inserted and completely comfortable.
katfos
  • 4
  •   
1
on May 14, 2014   ::  These are the most comfortable tampons that I have used. They do tend to leak sometimes.
Smokeandbones
  • 4
  •   
0
on Apr 12, 2014   ::  This is by far my favorite brand of tampon. They are very comfortable and feel natural.
lovebutterflyangel
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 08, 2014   ::  I like Tampax park better for a little more comfort but these are better overall with price.
Hunneybee88
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 08, 2014   ::  I love these tampons. I started using these when I was in high school and I've just always love the scent and the protection. :)
Lapraskawaii
  • 1
  •   
0
on Mar 29, 2014   ::  These are cheap and do not go 360 around if you are small. It seriously lasts maybe a half hour without leaking and doesn't absorb at all. Rather pay more for kotex
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 236
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 119 3 121
5. simbalala 102 3 101
side box top image
side box bot image