› Health & Personal Care Reviews Feminine Care Reviews

Playtex Gentle Glide Tampons

   Gentle Glide Tampons    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.5 76 91%
rated #9 in Feminine Care
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
katfos   ::  
  • 4
  •   
These are the most comfortable tampons that I have used. They do tend to leak sometimes.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
76 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Playtex Gentle Glide Tampons 
Sort by 
Bayou715
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 09, 2014   ::  My usual tampon brand - super comfy (why do most other brands seem so bulky??)
melrose6875
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 16, 2014   ::  These are awesome...if you have to wear a tampon, why not make it one that is easily inserted and completely comfortable.
katfos
  • 4
  •   
1
on May 14, 2014   ::  These are the most comfortable tampons that I have used. They do tend to leak sometimes.
Smokeandbones
  • 4
  •   
0
on Apr 12, 2014   ::  This is by far my favorite brand of tampon. They are very comfortable and feel natural.
lovebutterflyangel
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 08, 2014   ::  I like Tampax park better for a little more comfort but these are better overall with price.
Hunneybee88
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 08, 2014   ::  I love these tampons. I started using these when I was in high school and I've just always love the scent and the protection. :)
Lapraskawaii
  • 1
  •   
0
on Mar 29, 2014   ::  These are cheap and do not go 360 around if you are small. It seriously lasts maybe a half hour without leaking and doesn't absorb at all. Rather pay more for kotex
Ericah82
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 27, 2014   ::  These are by far my favorite tampons. Other products hurt but these are so comfortable and reliable.
MasterofMom
  • 3
  •   
1
on Mar 06, 2014   ::  These are easy to use and absorb fine, and I used these as a teen, but now that I am an adult I prefer the Tampax brand. I think I was buying these because they were cheap and at the time it was what I could afford.
mCupcake99
  • 2
  •   
0
on Feb 12, 2014   ::  I haven't had the best luck with playtex. They tend to leak ALOT. Even if the tampon is still dry. I wouldn't buy them again. The applicators also felt cheap but did their job.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Infinity Pad
 
Always Infinity Pad
  • 4.6
4.6 stars | 174 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 101 3 99
5. Liduvina 89 3 84
side box top image
side box bot image