Pillsbury Grands Southern Style Frozen Biscuits | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Perfect for when you don't want to make a whole can of biscuits!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • barbiesbubbles By  barbiesbubbles    
    06.17.17

    Great tasting and easy to cook.

    These are great! They taste good, are fast to bake in the oven and work great for lots of dishes. I use them for biscuits and gravy, side with stew and even for breakfast sandwiches. Simple to cook, just open the bag and put them on a cookie sheet...and bake. Reseal the bag if you don't use them all, and save the rest in the freezer. Easy!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.18.16

    These are my favorite biscuits they are so delicious and fluffy. Also they are easy to make especially when you don't want to make a whole can of biscuits.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Brittany8977 By  Brittany8977    
    07.01.16

    Perfect for needing a few

    So good, nice and light and fluffy. Quick and easy when you only need a couple. Good taste not dry.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Gghardin By  Gghardin    
    05.19.14

    Well these are o.k. but to me they just have too much bread, i know that it's a biscuit but i had rather have the walmart brand frozen biscuits.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    04.16.14

    Perfect for when you don't want to make a whole can of biscuits!

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • GigiStyle By  GigiStyle    
    04.07.14

    These are great to use on the top of the pan when making chicken with dumplings. Money and time saver.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • christyhartley3 By  christyhartley3    
    04.05.14

    Love these biscuits! I have never been able to make fluffy, good tasting biscuits. These have been a lifesaver for me more than once. My husband loves these.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Shazza210 By  Shazza210    
    03.23.14

    These are yummy biscuits. They're very close to homemade taste.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    For a frozen biscuit these are wonderful. They are very close to home made and don't have the taste of a can biscuit. I like that you can take out a couple or use the whole bag. What a great idea and product.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • katoriyukai By  katoriyukai    
    12.17.12

    Delicious. Almost homemade tasting.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.