Pepsi Throwback | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • aegrashoff aegrashoff
    01.28.15

    This is the ONLY soda i will drink. At times it is hard to find but well worth stocking up on when you can. Just cant beat the throw back taste!!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I don't really like Pepsi. It's good, if it's ICE COLD in a can and you pretty much slam it before it gets a tad bit warm lol. I tried the throwback, still don't like it. I also tried the Mt. Dew throwback. It was ok. How about they bring back the clear Pepsi from back in the day when I was a kid, in the fat glass bottles! I'd really like to try that again as an adult!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.27.17

    PEPSI THROWBACK

    I DIDN'T CARE FOR THE TASTE OF THIS PEPSI. IT TASTED LIKE DIET PEPSI TO ME. I DON'T LIKE DIET ANYTHING.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jessiboo By  jessiboo    
    02.16.17

    I love pepsi its my favortie soda. Way better than coke!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    Not good

    Gross, just taste like diet flat Pepsi. It's not good at all. And I love Pepsi! Just shouldn't mess with a good thing.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • KIRAP1985 By  KIRAP1985    
    09.04.16

    I did not like this. I love Pepsi especially wild cherry but not fond of the throwback pepsi.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ItsJustMyLifeCA By  ItsJustMyLifeCA    
    07.11.16

    First choice!

    When I drink soda this is the only kind I will indulge in.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • michellelovessteph By  michellelovessteph    
    07.07.16

    Not a great drink

    This is absolutely not something I am interested in trying again. The flavor is not very good. I do believe they are trying to make for better products however they haven't yet hit the mark. Keep trying.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ashbabi By  ashbabi    
    02.28.16

    i didnt like this at all. i LOVE pepsi....but thethrow back.....no way

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Sweetcharm33329 By  Sweetcharm33329    
    01.25.16

    I personally did not like this product. I stick with regular pepsi

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Coreynme1998 By  Coreynme1998    
    01.15.16

    I personally felt like I was drinking a can of sugar. The carbonation was flat compared to regular pepsi.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • gambler2 By  gambler2    
    10.25.15

    This Pepsi is the old school, real sugar, that was sold when Pepsi first started. And it was replaced with imitation sugar flavor, well they brought it back, and you have the choice of either one, I'm an advid Pepsi drinker , and my opinion is pick the real Pepsi, it taste so much better, the real Pepsi is the winner.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.