Pepsi Throwback | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • aegrashoff aegrashoff
    01.28.15

    This is the ONLY soda i will drink. At times it is hard to find but well worth stocking up on when you can. Just cant beat the throw back taste!!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I don't really like Pepsi. It's good, if it's ICE COLD in a can and you pretty much slam it before it gets a tad bit warm lol. I tried the throwback, still don't like it. I also tried the Mt. Dew throwback. It was ok. How about they bring back the clear Pepsi from back in the day when I was a kid, in the fat glass bottles! I'd really like to try that again as an adult!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    Taste like diet pepsi but much more sweeter, way to much sugar.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Teresadeck81 By  Teresadeck81    
    04.08.17

    Throw me back to the future

    Pepsi has decided to throw back the old times and say hi remember me. Check this product out for a chance to remember the old days and a great taste

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.27.17

    PEPSI THROWBACK

    I DIDN'T CARE FOR THE TASTE OF THIS PEPSI. IT TASTED LIKE DIET PEPSI TO ME. I DON'T LIKE DIET ANYTHING.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jessiboo By  jessiboo    
    02.16.17

    I love pepsi its my favortie soda. Way better than coke!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    Not good

    Gross, just taste like diet flat Pepsi. It's not good at all. And I love Pepsi! Just shouldn't mess with a good thing.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • KIRAP1985 By  KIRAP1985    
    09.04.16

    I did not like this. I love Pepsi especially wild cherry but not fond of the throwback pepsi.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ItsJustMyLifeCA By  ItsJustMyLifeCA    
    07.11.16

    First choice!

    When I drink soda this is the only kind I will indulge in.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • michellelovessteph By  michellelovessteph    
    07.07.16

    Not a great drink

    This is absolutely not something I am interested in trying again. The flavor is not very good. I do believe they are trying to make for better products however they haven't yet hit the mark. Keep trying.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ashbabi By  ashbabi    
    02.28.16

    i didnt like this at all. i LOVE pepsi....but thethrow back.....no way

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Sweetcharm33329 By  Sweetcharm33329    
    01.25.16

    I personally did not like this product. I stick with regular pepsi

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.