Olay Luscious Embrace Massaging Bar Soap | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I bought this to have a romantic bath with my husband, and instead of using it on me he wanted me to use it on him! (Apparently he really liked the massage.) When he went to give me a massage with it, the bumps were already starting to fade, which was a bit annoying. Skip this and buy an actual massage apparatus.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Cole38 By  Cole38    
    06.16.15

    I love these. I was using this before the body wash. For some odd reason I can't find it anywhere in the Pittsburgh area. I love the smell of this product. The bumps on the bar make for a great massage on sore body parts.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JustMissAsh By  JustMissAsh    
    02.25.15

    What a great idea to have a massaging soap bar. It smells so delicious and feels so good on my skin. Doesn't dry me out or leave me feeling like there's a filminess on me. The aroma fills my bathroom and lasts a good long time. Love it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    I bought this to have a romantic bath with my husband, and instead of using it on me he wanted me to use it on him! (Apparently he really liked the massage.) When he went to give me a massage with it, the bumps were already starting to fade, which was a bit annoying. Skip this and buy an actual massage apparatus.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • simplyvall5 By  simplyvall5    
    05.28.13

    I really enjoyed it. I love the smell, the feel, and when i rinsed it off it truely felt like it rinsed off. Not like most soaps that leave and residue feeling i guess. I like it. Money well spent!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • rosethesick By  rosethesick    
    05.23.13

    I tried this product even though I prefer body wash. Its smells awesome and feels great.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dbishara By  dbishara    
    03.18.13

    ialways use shower gel,but when i tried olay soap once i loved it,it lathers very well with awesome smell,makes my skin soft .

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lilyblossom By  lilyblossom    
    01.22.13

    Luscious smell, works great. Skin is very soft, smooth, silky, and radiant. Try this out for your self and you'll see i'm right.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • thehut By  thehut    
    01.18.13

    I normally don't like bars but it came in my kit that I got from walmart so i figured why not try it out. I'm SO glad that I did because this is AMAZING! I never thought that a little bar would give me so much s oftenest on my body before. This is really cool and it kept me moisturized all day long! What an awesome product, I'm definitely buying this again when I finish it. Its great during the winter months to keep you moisturized when you need it the most.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • justjenne By  justjenne    
    01.17.13

    So wonderful! I received it as a gift and had lovely showers because of it. I like that it has creamy soap and chunks of clear soap in it. It smells great too!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • GabrielleRenay By  GabrielleRenay    
    11.29.12

    It smells good but for some reason my eczema does not enjoy it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.