› Home & Garden Reviews Kitchen & Cooking Reviews

Ninja Blender

   Blender    
Rating Reviews Recommended
5.0 11 100%
rated #20 in Kitchen & Cooking
Most helpful reviews
There are currently no votes for most helpful review. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
11 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Ninja Blender 
Sort by 
ShellM4
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 12, 2014   ::  Forgot those other expensive blenders this is all you need. I purchased this through Ninja and got a bunch of extra goodies. This blends, chops, crushes, slices, mixes up all sorts of doughs for baking (hook attachment), and crushes ice amazingly. I use nothing else now. Smoothies, cookies, dips, sauces, whatever you want this makes. And did I mention makes perfect Margaritas!
stephanie555
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 23, 2012   ::  Got this for christmas and love love love it. Makes amazing smoothies with frozen fruit and clean up is SO easy. We purchased ours at amazon and got a great deal. Compared to our five year old cuainart from our wedding, this one is a rockstar. Hoping to try out margaritas for our friends at.superbowl.
klisej64
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 30, 2011   ::  I got this blender for my son for Christmas. And wow have I enjoyed all his creations! The milk shakes are my favorite. It works like it says it will. It is very fast and powerful.
MsRanA
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 22, 2011   ::  I love my ninja, it has taken the place of my blender and food processor and does better than both. It is amazing! I make and can homemade salsa with it and I was shocked at how well and quickly it mixes and chops all the ingredients. No need to shake it up or moce things around to make sure you get everything mixed.
mamalueh
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 16, 2011   ::  Love this appliance. My 10 year old blender and my 13 year old food processor are both acting up, so I thought I'd replace them before they completely died on me. I bought the Ninja system that came with the 2 pitchers and extra accessories. I minced a one pound bag of baby carrots in 6 quick pulses. Half a head of celery in 3 pulses. I bought the system on a super sale at Costco, and it was way cheaper than replacing my other 2 appliances with decent versions, plus it takes up less space than the 2 appliances it replaced. VERY sharp blades, though!
JLew10
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 29, 2011   ::  Absolutely Love my Ninja!! The smallest size container is perfect for finely chopping fresh vegies and herbs. I also make fresh applesauce and store it in the fridge which the lid! Cuts down on clean up. The removable blades makes it so easy to clean. The best kitchen appliance I have ever purchased!
love4999
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 28, 2011   ::  Best blender I have ever owned! I does everything it claims to. Clean up is so easy, and I don't have to worry about leaks like with traditional blenders!
StefiNeef
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 19, 2011   ::  We bought a set with a smaller and a larger containers for blending. We use it mostly because we make all of our son's baby food from scratch. We LOVE it!!! Only caution is that the blades are super sharp! Be Careful! They rip through ice (for my beautiful iced coffee drinks) like it's water!
Jolexi
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 12, 2011   ::  I recently got this blender to replace a smaller personal blender that I used to make my protein shakes and smoothies. I really wanted something smaller, but on a trip to BJ's Warehouse, saw this particular model on sale and decided to give it a shot. How surprised was I when I tried it the first time and my smoothie contained NO chunks of fruit un-pulverized nor bits of protein powder still afloat??! It definitely DOES do what it claims and then some. It is fantastic for making sauces, soups, frozen drinks, desserts, etc. It made a killer spaghetti sauce, with nothing but fresh vegetables which added such a depth of flavor it confirmed that I'd made the right choice to choosing this machine over others. I'm completely satisfied and I would recommend that others give this a try, as well.
sister2
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 10, 2011   ::  I purchased this blender for my daughters to make smoothies, They absolutely love it! It crushes the ice in second. Also great as a chopper ,ice cream,mixed drink,and so much more. I'm very happy with this product i would recommend this to anyone. Fabulous!
Pages: 1 2
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Stand Mixer
 
KitchenAid Stand Mixer
  • 4.9
4.9 stars | 948 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 101 3 99
5. Liduvina 89 3 84
side box top image
side box bot image