Ninja Blender Review | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • LaurenAnne LaurenAnne
    08.07.15

    I bought this blender because I absolutely love smoothies. It's a great size, I'd say you could make four full glasses in one go around. It blends very well. It doesn't leave ice chunks or leak like blenders I've had in the past have. It was a great price also!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Chimmybell By  Chimmybell    
    02.29.16

    This is the best blender I've used. It makes such smooth drinks. Blends ice and frozen fruit like butter.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • LaurenAnne By  LaurenAnne    
    08.07.15

    I bought this blender because I absolutely love smoothies. It's a great size, I'd say you could make four full glasses in one go around. It blends very well. It doesn't leave ice chunks or leak like blenders I've had in the past have. It was a great price also!

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • waltenja By  waltenja    
    05.23.15

    I wanted this to make smoothies. It works pretty well but things could be smoother. I don't know how other people are mincing things but there is no way mine will do that.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • imstephtacular By  imstephtacular    
    05.22.15

    Great blender! Perfect for anything from smoothies to shredding veggies for hash to baking batter. Love the pulse and level options, compared to the earlier model that didn't have as many options. Use it daily! And Ninja is great about replacing pieces if they break etc

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lauriejocampbell By  lauriejocampbell    
    12.04.14

    I LOVE my Ninja!!! I use it all the time, baby food, homemade applesauce, soups, smoothies! You are only limited by your imagination!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ajanke By  ajanke    
    12.02.14

    I have a Ninja blender and I love it. I think it is a little over priced but a well made and useful kitchen tool.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Cyn1983 By  Cyn1983    
    11.21.14

    Absolutely love my ninja. I use it severl times a day. The best investment ever made. Got all the attachments and keep a look out to see when they have more.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    02.12.14

    Forgot those other expensive blenders this is all you need. I purchased this through Ninja and got a bunch of extra goodies. This blends, chops, crushes, slices, mixes up all sorts of doughs for baking (hook attachment), and crushes ice amazingly. I use nothing else now. Smoothies, cookies, dips, sauces, whatever you want this makes. And did I mention makes perfect Margaritas!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • stephanie555 By  stephanie555    
    01.23.12

    Got this for christmas and love love love it. Makes amazing smoothies with frozen fruit and clean up is SO easy. We purchased ours at amazon and got a great deal. Compared to our five year old cuainart from our wedding, this one is a rockstar. Hoping to try out margaritas for our friends at.superbowl.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • klisej64 By  klisej64    
    12.30.11

    I got this blender for my son for Christmas. And wow have I enjoyed all his creations! The milk shakes are my favorite. It works like it says it will. It is very fast and powerful.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.