Nicole by OPI Nics Sticks | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Zoraiya Zoraiya
    07.17.15

    Innovative if you're nail junkie like my mom. I love the colors but I have yet to find a nail polish that stands up to my daily routines and this one was like any other walmart store brand. Would only recommend for kids and tweens.

  • Awful quality.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • GenaiS1990 By  GenaiS1990    
    04.19.17

    Save your money honey

    I would definitely skip over this product on the store's shelf. It may look like simplicity but in fact it's a nightmare.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    Works great and is easy to apply. Just saw another review stating it doesnt hold up...may I suggest using a gel top coat over any nail polish and invest in a light. You will save all that manicure money but it will look like you paid for one and it will last for at least 3 weeks.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • cormeretrix By  cormeretrix    
    06.17.16

    Colors are nice, and the thought behind them is nice, but the polish tends to come out all at once or not at all, and once the bristles get hard from a previous application, it's hard to do another one. I think I'll be sticking with their traditional polishes.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • DeidreJo By  DeidreJo    
    01.19.16

    This is a quick fix for a nail chip but takes no time at all for it to chip itself. If i am going to do a touch up, i will just use the same bottle i started with.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Zoraiya By  Zoraiya    
    07.17.15

    Innovative if you're nail junkie like my mom. I love the colors but I have yet to find a nail polish that stands up to my daily routines and this one was like any other walmart store brand. Would only recommend for kids and tweens.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • abpollard77 By  abpollard77    
    06.25.15

    Great color selections and coverage overall, the only thing is... Don't leave the cap off with product still in the brush! It's impossible to make right again. Other than that, I would definitely recommend

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Angiesmom121407 By  Angiesmom121407    
    06.25.15

    I am decently a nail polish junkie I buy every new color and brand I like this but you need to put about 3 coats on to look good

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • pcaudill809 By  pcaudill809    
    04.03.15

    Sadly, this product isn't my style. chips easily from all the thick layers!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JuJu0791 By  JuJu0791    
    03.20.15

    I am a nail polish junkie and typically buy all the newest manicure trends. I wasn't as pleased with these as I thought I would be. They work nice for a quick touch up or fast on the go coat of polish. However, I noticed it takes quiet a few applications to get the full color effect, and they dry up easy too!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.16.15

    Awful quality.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.