› Health & Personal Care Reviews Deodorant Reviews

Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal

    Deodorant Crystal    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 8 83%
rated #2 in Deodorant
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
BostonSox   ::  
  • 5
  •   
While I don't use this particular brand, I do use crystal deodorant and love it. I buy mine from Whole Foods...no smell, no white stuff getting on my clothes, simple and easy to use. Love it!
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
8 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal 
Sort by 
youngoldlady
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 16, 2012   ::  I have always been a deoderant/antiperspirant addict. I even put it on after bathing at night. As I have tried to go more natural in foods and products, I switched to Tom's of Maine. It's simply a deoderant and works fine. I have three preteens and didn't want to start them on aluminum products. Then I saw the Naturally Fresh Deoderant Crystals and bought them for myself. I have to say that I was worried about being away from the house, all day, in the scorching Texas heat. I even put Tom's in my purse, just in case. I am very happy to say that I have no odor while using these crystals. It seems too good to be true. Moisten skin and apply. There was nothing to indicate that I had applied anything to my skin. Since it isn't an antiperspirant, (apparently, a body doesn't want to stop the sweating for health reasons) I do sweat, but there isn't any odor. I have even worked outside all day in extremely hot weather and still had no odor. I'm converted! No more deoderant on my clothes. I used to like a pretty smell, but find that I really like having no smell. 5 stars for Naturally Fresh Deoderant Crystals!
kathy067j
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 28, 2011   ::  love it
BostonSox
  • 5
  •   
1
on Oct 14, 2011   ::  While I don't use this particular brand, I do use crystal deodorant and love it. I buy mine from Whole Foods...no smell, no white stuff getting on my clothes, simple and easy to use. Love it!
mustafa
  • 4
  •   
0
on May 26, 2011   ::  I started using the crystal 15 yrs ago.I've also purchased this brand in Big Lots,in the liquid form.They carry some natural products ,that I haven't been able to find in other stores.And at a cheaper price.
Poohcifer
  • 3
  •   
0
on Jan 10, 2011   ::  I tried this product because I was interested in trying a more natural deodorant; unfortunately, this product isn't for me. I prefer Toms of Maine to this.
pure34
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 13, 2010   ::  been using crystal deodorant...but not this one yet but would love to get one...crystal deodorant is so good on my skin, don't smell when i sweat, don't stain my shirts and they last longer w/ one application...im writing all there based on personal experienced!
radiantnewb
0
on May 29, 2009   ::  wow sounds like a great product i would need and at a great price
purpleheron
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 27, 2009   ::  I've been looking for a non-aluminum based deodorant for more years than I remember (I have an aluminum sensitivity). Nothing has come close to offerring the kind of control this product does. It is hypoallergenic, paraben/PG free, fragrance free and cruelty free, according to the packaging. Myself and my 9 year-old (who can really work up a smell from all the activities she does) love the product, and have thrown out every other brand of deodorant we had. I would never have known about it if it weren't for a friend of mine who also uses it and recommended it highly. The good news it that it isn't difficult to find--the local Wal-Mart carries it, although finding it on the shelf takes a while. Great, great product--definitely give it a go!
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Outlast Clear Gel
 
Secret Outlast Clear Gel
  • 4.2
4.2 stars | 30 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 100 3 98
5. Liduvina 89 3 83
side box top image
side box bot image