Naked Juice Drinks | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Jessloves3 Jessloves3
    04.10.15

    These are delicious but are not as healthy as they claim on the label. Lots of sugar.

  • SFO2015 SFO2015
    02.19.15

    Very tricky! Label / Name is misleading! Did you know Naked Juice is owned by Pepsi? Do you really think they would make something truly healthy? Also, notice they have dropped the "All Natural" off the label! Be warned of the ingredient "natural flavor". That can mean anything!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    Smooth delicious

    These are wonderful, so full of flavor and nutrition. Great for kids and adults. They have a variety of flavor a for whatever mood your in!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kuuipo By  kuuipo    
    01.17.17

    Yummy Juices

    I love this brand of fruit juices. They are thick but not pulpy, and usually incorporate other 100% pure juices for added or enhanced flavor. The drinks are filling and delicious.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • laynatheissen By  laynatheissen    
    01.07.17

    Love it

    Love it! Have not come across a flavor yet that I don't care for.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dorysolivan10 By  dorysolivan10    
    12.28.16

    We love this drink. They taste great. Normally buy them at WaWa

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • bwalyamusoma By  bwalyamusoma    
    12.08.16

    Best

    This makes a great smoothie or is just a great glass of juice. The best part is no added sugar. The looks would make you think twice about drinking it, but the taste would make you think twice about why you haven't been drinking it forever. Great product.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SSolo01 By  SSolo01    
    11.12.16

    Naked tastes so good!

    Naked juices taste great, especially Blue Machine!The ingredients are made from fruit, and added nutrients such as vitamin B (which gives it a nutrional boost). The only downside is Naked does not source organic ingredients, but hopefully that will change soon. I love Naked juices, and they are a convenient alternative if you don't have time to stop somewhere for a smoothie, but are in need of a healthy, thirst quenching pick me up.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • baker90 By  baker90    
    11.06.16

    Always my go to for on the go days or early morning work shifts.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • GeekyButterfly By  GeekyButterfly    
    10.16.16

    The Naked Truth

    This pricey drink is delicious but loaded with added sugar. I'm not sure if it's as healthy as it claims. My son loves them. As long as you're aware is sugar loaded and overly pricey, it's a good a once a month treat!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Elenart By  Elenart    
    09.17.16

    yummy, but so loaded with sugar. still love the taste.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Srose2357 By  Srose2357    
    08.29.16

    Long time favorite

    These have been a long time favorite juice drink. I will say though that there is a bit more sugar in them than the brand would like to admit. I do not think that it is a big deal if you burn the sugar off. The taste is refreshing and it's a nice cold drink to have.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.