› Food & Drink Reviews Beverages Reviews

Naked Juice Drinks

   Juice Drinks    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.4 500 92%
rated #46 in Beverages
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
kristi_alonzo   ::  
  • 5
  •   
These smoothie drinks are delicious and so good for you!! I drink these in the morning to give me some natural energy and also sometimes as a breakfast supplement and it makes you feel better after getting these into your system.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
500 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Naked Juice Drinks 
Sort by 
minne-lady
  • 4
  •   
0
on Apr 08, 2014   ::  These are one of the only ways I can get my husband to consume fruit. He likes the berry one, but will not drink the others. I like them all, but I do not need extra calories and prefer to eat fruit.
GigiStyle
  • 1
  •   
0
on Apr 07, 2014   ::  Not all reviews can be great and I'm sorry to say this is one of those. These are a great price at Costco so I gave them a try. For a product that is so high in sugar I would think it would be better. It was not at all sweet and have a very bad mouth feel. High in sugar, carbs and calories.
pandabear760
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 07, 2014   ::  oh my! I absolutely love these drinks! I go to Costco an buy them every time I am there! they taste amazing an are extremely healthy for you which is a PLUS and another reason why I am always buying them. my favorite is the green machine an the strawberry banana ones. love how they give me energy an can fill me up with just drinking one. I use this in replace of my breakfast. I will have a smoothie with some fruit or bagel an I am set till lunch. all the flavors are amazing an are packed with tons of veggies that you cant even taste! A+ Naked Juice!
melissa25
  • 4
  •   
0
on Apr 01, 2014   ::  Im not a big breakfast eater, but these give me the energy i need without the hassle of making anything. the m=flavor is amazing! and i love knowing exactly what in it. my only issue is how expensive they are.
Christajean
  • 4
  •   
0
on Mar 30, 2014   ::  I really like the Naked drinks, not only are they delicious but healthy, its nice to be able to enjoy a delicious smoothie when you dont have time to make your own
bigdraws71
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 27, 2014   ::  I am a naked fan and a naked customer and a naked fan customer that needs coupons to keep the fridge full
keniamarquezantelo
  • 4
  •   
0
on Mar 16, 2014   ::  I like it very much because it tastes like a smoothie. I like that there is a variety of flavors. It is great for breakfast and even for a snack. They sometimes tastes a little too nutritional. They could adjust it just a little.
MariaBB
  • 3
  •   
0
on Mar 06, 2014   ::  They are certainly filling but ever since their false advertisement claims were discovered, I don't reach out for them as I used to in the past.
Audi777
  • 3
  •   
0
on Feb 27, 2014   ::  The taste is good. refreshing. Gives instant energy.
Thatchickp
  • 4
  •   
0
on Feb 26, 2014   ::  The really good I have lots of great flavor
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 49 50
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Coke Zero
 
Coca-Cola Coke Zero
  • 4.0
4.0 stars | 76 Reviews
 
Throwback
 
Pepsi Throwback
  • 4.0
4.0 stars | 218 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 100 3 98
5. Liduvina 89 3 83
side box top image
side box bot image