Naked Juice Drinks | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Jessloves3 Jessloves3
    04.10.15

    These are delicious but are not as healthy as they claim on the label. Lots of sugar.

  • SFO2015 SFO2015
    02.19.15

    Very tricky! Label / Name is misleading! Did you know Naked Juice is owned by Pepsi? Do you really think they would make something truly healthy? Also, notice they have dropped the "All Natural" off the label! Be warned of the ingredient "natural flavor". That can mean anything!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HippieMommy By  HippieMommy    
    04.27.16

    Yum

    I recently tried multiple flavors of naked juice. It was really good. The kids I babysit drank them too. I like that there is no sugar and it's an all natural product. My favorite flavor is blue machine.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • CourtneyReneeKWO By  CourtneyReneeKWO    
    04.13.16

    These are filling and taste delicious, my favorite is the purple one. I don't feel these are a healthy breakfast necessarily though, they have a ton of sugar in it. I would advertise these more as a grab-and-go delicious breakfast.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Linseylou By  Linseylou    
    04.03.16

    Tasteful. The label is misleading not as healthy as the logo makes you think.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • satsingh By  satsingh    
    04.02.16

    I really like these juice especially the mango one. It's so thick.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jwhalley By  Jwhalley    
    04.01.16

    This are very good! Safeway will put them on sale too.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • NashMaggie By  NashMaggie    
    03.26.16

    I love these drinks. They are very good, however they are a little pricey for my budget but when I am able to buy them it is so worth it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • laurapetty By  laurapetty    
    03.23.16

    The taste is great and my teens love them.. Its usually hard to find something to satisfy them both when it comes to drink. but, they each have their own preference in flavors.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • themissysue By  themissysue    
    03.21.16

    I love the fruit blends, they're delicious! Stay away from the protein blends though, they are very gritty and unpleasant to gulp down. I haven't tried the chia blends next but they're next on my list!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • rolsri17 By  rolsri17    
    03.21.16

    these juice are good with some great flavors but lot of sugar

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jessicamichelle_12 By  Jessicamichelle_12    
    03.21.16

    I LOVE the green machine naked juice! It taste fantastic and helps me sneak in some extra fruit and veggies into my day!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.