Naked Juice Drinks | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Jessloves3 Jessloves3
    04.10.15

    These are delicious but are not as healthy as they claim on the label. Lots of sugar.

  • SFO2015 SFO2015
    02.19.15

    Very tricky! Label / Name is misleading! Did you know Naked Juice is owned by Pepsi? Do you really think they would make something truly healthy? Also, notice they have dropped the "All Natural" off the label! Be warned of the ingredient "natural flavor". That can mean anything!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kbreig By  Kbreig    
    06.23.16

    Sweet treat on the healthy side

    I love this drink when I am needing something sweet. There is a lot of sugar but still has nutritional value

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • khall01 By  khall01    
    06.07.16

    Perfect on the Go

    I used to spend a ton of time and money making my own smoothies at home. These have saved me so much time and there is no mess to clean up after.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • amberoo1981 By  amberoo1981    
    06.02.16

    My family looooves these drinks!I am always excited when they choose these over soft drinks.I love that they have so much good stuff for you in the.I like that the Naked brand offers a nice variety of flavors to satisfy everyones taste.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • LatinMama By  LatinMama    
    05.16.16

    Thick and tasty...delicious and healthy. Very filling, I like to drink Naked Juice Drinks mid afternoon to keep me full while I get dinner.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • HippieMommy By  HippieMommy    
    04.27.16

    Yum

    I recently tried multiple flavors of naked juice. It was really good. The kids I babysit drank them too. I like that there is no sugar and it's an all natural product. My favorite flavor is blue machine.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • CourtneyReneeKWO By  CourtneyReneeKWO    
    04.13.16

    These are filling and taste delicious, my favorite is the purple one. I don't feel these are a healthy breakfast necessarily though, they have a ton of sugar in it. I would advertise these more as a grab-and-go delicious breakfast.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Linseylou By  Linseylou    
    04.03.16

    Tasteful. The label is misleading not as healthy as the logo makes you think.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • satsingh By  satsingh    
    04.02.16

    I really like these juice especially the mango one. It's so thick.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jwhalley By  Jwhalley    
    04.01.16

    This are very good! Safeway will put them on sale too.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • NashMaggie By  NashMaggie    
    03.26.16

    I love these drinks. They are very good, however they are a little pricey for my budget but when I am able to buy them it is so worth it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.