Mattel Apples to Apples Game | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • vlinda15 vlinda15
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • meganmlangton By  meganmlangton    
    04.07.17

    Laugh until you cry kinda game!

    I absolutely love this game. It is such a great family fun night event!!! Always Always Always end up laughing so hard I cry.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Bobbers789 By  Bobbers789    
    04.04.17

    Fun for family

    This game is great for anytime and anyone! My family has so much fun playing this game. Lots of laughs!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • DaniBee1073 By  DaniBee1073    
    03.26.17

    Tradition on Holidays

    Our family has a tradition of playing this on holidays. We always have a blast. Lots of laughs and fun, great icebreaker for group get togethers.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Nikki604 By  Nikki604    
    03.26.17

    Best game for parties!

    Apples to apples is THE BEST party game out there! It's guaranteed to make you laugh and create great memories with your family and friends!!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lowgee82 By  lowgee82    
    03.03.17

    Love it

    i absolutely love this game. it is soooo much fun for the whole family. It is a cute little game and very entertaining. You will be happy if your kids ask to play this game.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • vlinda15 By  vlinda15    
    02.13.17

    Hilarious

    This game is hysterical! The cards you can choose from are silly and hilarious! I always enjoy a good game of apples to apples!

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Opinionmaker By  Opinionmaker    
    12.01.16

    FAVORITE GAME EVER. Had the pleasure of playing this game through out my childhood. Teachers would allow us to play this in middle school.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Workinggrandma By  Workinggrandma    
    11.19.16

    Make your holidays bright

    This game is so much fun and the more people that play, the better it is. You should have at least 4 players. This will definitely make your gatherings fun for all.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lindsay1211 By  lindsay1211    
    10.31.16

    Not a good game for children

    More of an adult game then a kids game. alot of the questions children would not know the answer to based on the topic and era of the question. There needs to be more questions aimed for children.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Ashlstein6813 By  Ashlstein6813    
    10.04.16

    Awesome game

    This game is awesome! It offers family fun for all ages. As a teacher, I have used this to teach nouns and adjectives. All around a great game!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.