› Beauty Reviews Hair Care Reviews

Matrix Biolage Hydratherapie Hydrating Shampoo

   Hydratherapie Hydrating…    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.6 77 97%
rated #3 in Hair Care
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
ishhappens   ::  
  • 5
  •   
I am a stickler when it comes to buying high priced hair products, so many are worthless, high priced for no reason. But the entire biolage line is worth every single penny. Results every time! Try leaving biolage conditioner in for a while with a shower cap. Super soft amazing results! Smells like a salon, doesnt fade color and leaves hair so soft, shiny and moisturized.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
77 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Matrix Biolage Hydratherapie Hydrating Shampoo 
Sort by 
lorimangnall1
  • 4
  •   
0
on Sep 05, 2014   ::  Love the hydration! Love the lift, and volume! Sometimes the scent can be a little strange if you are not used to matrix products. Overall I would use again!
SheaC1
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 31, 2014   ::  Total repiar for damaged hair. My hair was so soft and shiny after using this product!!! My hair was damaged from bleaching it and this put the moisture back in my hair. love it!!
angsmith
  • 4
  •   
0
on Aug 30, 2014   ::  The smell and softness is amazing! Worth the price!
LadyShain
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 29, 2014   ::  This is a very nice shampoo and it makes your hair very soft. I would recommend it to people who have heavier hair and thicker hair. I have pretty straight and fine hair and it does tend to weigh my hair down after too many uses and make it feel greasy since it's so fine. Still a great shampoo though!
Disneygirl26
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 05, 2014   ::  This is one of the best shampoos on the market. It smells nice and leaves your hair soft and smooth. It really makes your feel clean and hydrated.
BamaGirl71
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 04, 2014   ::  My hair stylist uses this shampoo on my hair at each visit and I've come to love it.. It leaves my hair feeling soft and silky smooth and it is well worth the price.
ishhappens
  • 5
  •   
1
on Mar 09, 2014   ::  I am a stickler when it comes to buying high priced hair products, so many are worthless, high priced for no reason. But the entire biolage line is worth every single penny. Results every time! Try leaving biolage conditioner in for a while with a shower cap. Super soft amazing results! Smells like a salon, doesnt fade color and leaves hair so soft, shiny and moisturized.
jazzberry187
  • 5
  •   
0
on Dec 18, 2013   ::  The scent of matrix products smells like you just got your hair done at the salon, AMAMZING. This shampoo is my go to it leaves my hair frizz free, hydrated, healthy, shiny, and above all bouncy! I recommend this shampoo to people that have medium t coarse hair, anyone with thin hair this would really weigh your hair down, matrix does make liglightweight shampoos that are amazing as well. overall this is my hands down go-to product. I always recieve compliments.
kjneedsaladder
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 14, 2013   ::  My natural hair color is dark brown with golden undertones and I've been blonde for about a year now. This means that my hair has been bleached and tone and bleached and toned time and time again. Recently, just after toning again after a few months, I noticed that my hair had become dry, brittle, and really hard to work with. I could rarely ever run my fingers through it without them getting caught on tangles. As well as it was very similar to wet Kleenex when it was wet, IT JUST BROKE APART. I've used Biolage products before, even when I was natural, and it made my hair so soft and I loved the smell of it. So, I decided to try this. I'd spent so much money on deep conditioners and hair masks from the beauty supply store, so I wasn't expecting much since nothing else had worked. However, as soon as I got out of the shower, I could tell a difference. My hair is no longer a similar consistency to straw and the breakage was reduced. If you've been having issues with dry, damaged hair and really just need relief from the chaos that is over-processed hair, this is probably the best product to go to. It may not take away all of the issues, but it will definitely make doing your hair in the morning less of a chore.
downsizediva
  • 3
  •   
0
on May 06, 2013   ::  I love the smell of this product! If you have thin, fine hair as I do you may want to try another product. I found it to be a little heavy for my hair. If you are into spending a little more for your hair care products, this would be great for someone with thicker hair!!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Naturally Straight
 
Aveda Naturally Straight
  • 3.9
3.9 stars | 838 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 204
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image