Matrix Biolage Hydratherapie Hydrating Shampoo | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • ishhappens ishhappens
    03.09.14

    I am a stickler when it comes to buying high priced hair products, so many are worthless, high priced for no reason. But the entire biolage line is worth every single penny. Results every time! Try leaving biolage conditioner in for a while with a shower cap. Super soft amazing results! Smells like a salon, doesnt fade color and leaves hair so soft, shiny and moisturized.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • acappel By  acappel    
    10.05.15

    I absolutely love the smell of biolage! It makes my hair feel amazing and you hardly have to use any so one bottle goes a long way!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • julia123 By  julia123    
    08.22.15

    My favorite shampoo!!! It makes your hair smell amazing and super soft!! I would recommend this to everybody.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Wow. I love how it leaves my hair so flawless.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • lorimangnall1 By  lorimangnall1    
    09.05.14

    Love the hydration! Love the lift, and volume! Sometimes the scent can be a little strange if you are not used to matrix products. Overall I would use again!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • SheaC1 By  SheaC1    
    08.31.14

    Total repiar for damaged hair. My hair was so soft and shiny after using this product!!! My hair was damaged from bleaching it and this put the moisture back in my hair. love it!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • angsmith By  angsmith    
    08.30.14

    The smell and softness is amazing! Worth the price!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • LadyShain By  LadyShain    
    08.29.14

    This is a very nice shampoo and it makes your hair very soft. I would recommend it to people who have heavier hair and thicker hair. I have pretty straight and fine hair and it does tend to weigh my hair down after too many uses and make it feel greasy since it's so fine. Still a great shampoo though!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Disneygirl26 By  Disneygirl26    
    06.05.14

    This is one of the best shampoos on the market. It smells nice and leaves your hair soft and smooth. It really makes your feel clean and hydrated.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • BamaGirl71 By  BamaGirl71    
    06.04.14

    My hair stylist uses this shampoo on my hair at each visit and I've come to love it.. It leaves my hair feeling soft and silky smooth and it is well worth the price.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ishhappens By  ishhappens    
    03.09.14

    I am a stickler when it comes to buying high priced hair products, so many are worthless, high priced for no reason. But the entire biolage line is worth every single penny. Results every time! Try leaving biolage conditioner in for a while with a shower cap. Super soft amazing results! Smells like a salon, doesnt fade color and leaves hair so soft, shiny and moisturized.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.