LeapFrog My Pal Scout | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • cchristopher cchristopher
    01.31.17

    My son loved this dog! I love how you are able to personalize it to your child, I find that unique and think that's what makes it stand out

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Calli2009 By  Calli2009    
    07.20.17

    My 2 year old has this an loves it. I like that I can change the features from time to time. Helps him learn new things.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • redjay13 By  redjay13    
    07.14.17

    so cute

    My 6 year old still has and uses his scout every night with its ten minutes of bedtime music. He loves that its still all the things he liked from when he first got it as a baby.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Ashmay013 By  Ashmay013    
    04.12.17

    Scout is one of the best!

    I've had scout since my first son was 1, so almost 5 years ago. He loved this dog. Scout can be programmed via USB cable to connection to the computer to know your child's name, favorite color,food, and animal. Scout sings songs and plays bedtime music. He even has auto shutoff. I'm about to put new batteries in him and program him for my youngest child. Scout/Violet is a great gift for little ones. I highly recommend it

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Cyphersmom By  Cyphersmom    
    02.02.17

    Another great toy from LeapFrog!

    I bought this toy for my 9 month old son. He and I absolutely love it! You can input your childs name into Scout and he will sing a song about them. You can also put in favorite food, animal, and color . I love the bedtime 5,10, or 20 increments. This toy keeps my baby entertained for a few and I feel good knowing its educational!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    Great dog

    My son loves his scout dog, has had it for two years. It was easy to hook up to the computer and input his name. Would be nice to be able to program him from my smart phone. But overall great for kids age 2-4.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • cchristopher By  cchristopher    
    01.31.17

    My son loved this dog! I love how you are able to personalize it to your child, I find that unique and think that's what makes it stand out

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • AustenLove By  AustenLove    
    07.31.16

    So cute!

    We got this for our daughter when she was a baby and she loved it! The ability to connect this to a computer and personalize it is what sets it apart in my opinion. The only problem we had was our daughter's name was unique so the computer wasn't able to pronounce it, but it still did the song to help her learn how to spell it. I love the variety of songs and learning tools.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • CaitFaith By  CaitFaith    
    03.24.16

    My kid loves this! It can be personalized and I just love it! She learns a lot from this including colors and numbers. Great toy

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • KimberleeGoodson By  KimberleeGoodson    
    03.13.16

    I'm a fan of all LeapFrog toys. They're very educational. My son loves Scout

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • hgilpin12 By  hgilpin12    
    02.23.16

    Love this product! I was able to personalize it to my sons likes and favorite songs! We have had one with each our 3 children growing up!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.