› Baby & Children Reviews Toys Reviews

LeapFrog My Pal Scout

   My Pal Scout    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.7 67 100%
rated #3 in Toys
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
craftymama3   ::  
  • 5
  •   
My son loves this dog! I love how you can customize it on the computer, and personalize it to say your child's name and favorite things. It's a great toy, and it is good quality too.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
67 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for LeapFrog My Pal Scout 
Sort by 
ShayDenZayne
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 13, 2015   ::  My 18 month old son has one and I honestly didn't know if he would like it, but he loves stuffed animals and puppies so I decided to get it. I'm so glad I did! He loves it. I got it for him when he was 10 months old and he has been attached to Scout ever since. It's the cutest thing to see.
ashleywsaiz
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 07, 2015   ::  These toys are so neat because they're interactive without having a screen! Love it!
khays2616
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 01, 2015   ::  My son got this for christmas this year. He hasn't put it down since he opened it. Hes only 2 but he will sit down with it and act like he's reading the books with his " my puppy" as he calls it.
shrout319
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 05, 2014   ::  My daughter received Violet as a gift. She really likes playing with it. It's really soft to cuddle with. There are so many different options to customize it to your child. She really likes all the different music that it plays.
tattedstylist12
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 01, 2014   ::  My daughter loves this toy. Loves to cuddle it, but it's also a great learning tool!
julia921
  • 3
  •   
0
on Aug 19, 2014   ::  did not engage my child like I thought it would.
MegBrek
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 06, 2014   ::  my daughter received Violet for her first birthday, she is now three and Violet is still her best friend
MissSunnShineBaby
  • 3
  •   
0
on Jul 16, 2014   ::  My friend's 2 year old son got this for Christmas last year and he loves it. He calls it his baby!
sara321
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 25, 2014   ::  My daughter got this when she was around 7 or 8 months old. She is now 2 and still plays with it often. She loves that it says her name.
noodlesoups
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 18, 2014   ::  My parents bought this for our daughter on her 1 year birthday, her name is odd and they did not have it, but they had her shortened nickname that we call her Abby. She liked it when she first got it, but not as much as she does now at 18 months. When violet says her name she lights up and laughs. She also loves the animal noises, and dances to the songs. It is easy to program and provides hours of entertainment.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Sidewalk Chalk
 
Crayola Sidewalk Chalk
  • 4.8
4.8 stars | 241 Reviews
 
Candy Land
 
Hasbro Candy Land
  • 4.7
4.7 stars | 39 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 237
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 124 3 126
5. simbalala 102 3 101
side box top image
side box bot image