L Oreal Paris Magic Nude Liquid Powder Makeup | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • 3ellaMary 3ellaMary
    10.03.15

    long lasting and great cover up especially under the eyes. I have raccoon eyes and this product cover the black from under the eyes perfectly.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cheyeannoliver By  cheyeannoliver    
    07.19.17

    Wasn't a fan of this foundation at all! Left my skin feeling really dry, the coverage was patchy and it smelled weird !

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mommyof4monkeys By  mommyof4monkeys    
    08.04.16

    Love this. It is my go to for daily use. It works very well with my light complexion and my dry skin.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • 3ellaMary By  3ellaMary    
    10.03.15

    long lasting and great cover up especially under the eyes. I have raccoon eyes and this product cover the black from under the eyes perfectly.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • katiecourtney By  katiecourtney    
    06.08.15

    I threw this out after a couple attempts at wearing it. The formula is sooooo runny, almost watery, and was not good for application. It was also really hard to get a good color fit. The tone looked fake to me and it looked as though i was wearing makeup, whereas i prefer a natural makeup look.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tlarson By  tlarson    
    05.07.15

    Love this stuff. It feels so nice on my skin. It does feel oily after a long day, but touching it up with a powered works. This is a light to medium coverage, I have gotten it to work as a full coverege.

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dawnabelair29 By  dawnabelair29    
    10.02.14

    Works good

      1

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • elzbthcrlsn By  elzbthcrlsn    
    05.23.14

    When I started using this foundation, I originally liked it; had very nice coverage, not heavy, buildable, didn't have to set it with a powder. But after about a month of using it, all of a sudden it would start to wear out throughout the day. At first I thought maybe because it was hot at work and I just got very dewy so I wore it again the next day but the same thing happened so I thought maybe same thing. The next day, I was off and I went out to dinner with some friends. A few of us go to the bathroom and I look at my face in the mirror and the foundation just melted away. It was odd since we were sitting outside and it was about 65 degrees out so I wasn't hot at all. Lucky I had powder so I covered my face in that. The day after that I said to myself if I have another problem with it, I'm throwing it away. I apply it and right at my hairline it looked like it started breaking up and it looked like dry patches so I threw it away and I won't be buying it again.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • MariahJohnson By  MariahJohnson    
    04.02.14

    Nastiest makeup to use. It comes off during the day, terrible cover up. I bought a light shade and I looked orange 3hours later.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Cemorri3 By  Cemorri3    
    03.31.14

    I'm OBSESSED with this liquid makeup. My only complaint is that it's too sheer of coverage for me.. But that's just personal preference. The texture feels like heaven. And if you want fuller coverage just Apply a little more. Just be careful not to spill it haha

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Moodysammy By  Moodysammy    
    03.05.14

    I love this product, while it's not my regular foundation, I did buy to try it and it was smoothing I was amazed at the feel, I will defiantly be buying this product again !

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.