› Health & Personal Care Reviews Feminine Care Reviews

Kotex U by Kotex Tampons

   U by Kotex Tampons    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.2 162 83%
rated #17 in Feminine Care
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
simbalala   ::  
  • 5
  •   
Kotex pad come a long way. U is so comfortable and has good absorbent. Love it.
least helpful review
ecobb83   ::  
  • 1
  •   
I've used Kotex brand products before and never had any issues, but recently I purchased this product and was very displeased to find the tampon falling apart inside of me. I didnt leave it in for an extended amount of time, just the usual couple of hours. As i went to pull it out i found it unraveled and a long strand about 6-8" in length that followed. I thought maybe it was just that one, which was bad, but I tried a few more and the same thing happened. This terrifies me bc I'm afraid there is some more of the product stuck inside me and I certainly dont want TSS. Have never experienced a problem like this before with any other tampons or even the Kotex brand. I wont be purchasing U by Kotex any longer.
social divider social divider social divider
162 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Kotex U by Kotex Tampons 
Sort by 
Olivejuice33
  • 5
  •   
0
5 days ago   ::  Kotex by u is my favorite brand of tampon! They are very compact and comfortable. They don't feel all bulky and large and they don't open in my purse, I find myself always feeling safe and not scared of leaks plus they come in fun colors and even fit in my pocket.
ClassySassyMrs
  • 4
  •   
0
on Sep 17, 2014   ::  I switched to this brand about a year ago from Tampax and haven't looked back since. I use the Super on my heaviest days and it really protects, better than the Super of other brands. I love the compact version and the color of the new packaging. Very sleek and updated from other brands. Will always continue to use these.
jnogueiras
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 16, 2014   ::  love the new look the colors on the tampon covers are so adorable you can carry them in your purse .
odouglass
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 14, 2014   ::  Kotex by U provide decent coverage and are easy to use!
jennloerzel
  • 4
  •   
0
on Sep 07, 2014   ::  good packaging. Good price, and quality
ShelbyandMason
  • 4
  •   
0
on Sep 04, 2014   ::  Love these!!!
mineall6
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 03, 2014   ::  This is my favorite brand to use. I have never had any problems with them. They seem to protect the best. Plus they are always coming out with their new ideas.
LuluAn
  • 4
  •   
0
on Sep 03, 2014   ::  Overall very happy with this product. No major complaints and seem to be pretty good quality.
Amandamuntz
  • 3
  •   
0
on Sep 02, 2014   ::  not for me :(
thisgirl2014
  • 5
  •   
0
on Sep 01, 2014   ::  I loved this product.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 17
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Infinity Pad
 
Always Infinity Pad
  • 4.6
4.6 stars | 184 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image