Kind Almond Coconut Snack Bar | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • angeladod2 By  angeladod2    
    12.26.15

    These are my favorite bars! Packed with protein and so yummy! Its a great afternoon snack for a pick me up! I haven't found a flavor a don't love!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • cleobelle By  cleobelle    
    11.13.15

    Great little pick me up without all the extra sugar.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Elizabeth318 By  Elizabeth318    
    11.06.15

    I always buy these kind bars at Kroger store here . I love the healthy and great tasting kind bars

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • cherylmartinez By  cherylmartinez    
    08.20.15

    High quality, great tasting... just wish they were a little more affordable.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • pattypoorten By  pattypoorten    
    07.17.15

    Love Kind bars. Very filling. Perfect for an afternoon snack.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Meganks8 By  Meganks8    
    09.24.14

    Great flavor - wish they were a little more affordable

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Torybeth By  Torybeth    
    08.29.14

    These are sooo good! I am weird about trying new stuff that is all grain because sometimes it just does not taste good but these are wonderful!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • DaSPKRoftruth By  DaSPKRoftruth    
    03.04.14

    Everyone in my house loves these bars! plus they make me feel great that its a healthy snack in a world of too many not so good for you items.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • ShellM4 By  ShellM4    
    03.03.14

    Love these bars, all the other flavors are delicious as well. I now find them in Walmart which is great!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • smartlady By  smartlady    
    03.03.14

    I would like to try this product.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.