› Food & Drink Reviews Snacks Cookies & Candy Reviews

Keebler Townhouse Flipside Pretzel Crackers

   Townhouse Flipside Pret…    
Rating Reviews Recommended
3.7 41 71%
rated #166 in Snacks Cookies & Candy
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
divasundae   ::  
  • 5
  •   
These are sooo light, buttery,chunchy, and salty at the same time. They taste great with peanut butter!
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
41 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Keebler Townhouse Flipside Pretzel Crackers 
Sort by 
tinamyers
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 06, 2013   ::  These flip side crackers were really good to my amazement. I first was hesitant to even buy them, but with the convincing of the yummy taste and reviews I ready I just could not resist the temptation. So these are a great yummy snack to chew on and you don't even need anything on them if you want just a light snack.
MistyAnn
  • 1
  •   
0
on May 17, 2013   ::  I bought this and tried to use them for a spread, they were so easy to crumble. very disappointed.
jhenson36
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 17, 2013   ::  These are the best crackers Ive ever had!
tina2367
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 23, 2013   ::  my family loves these/...something for everyone..so crunchy and salty satisfyingly good
LARAGDOLL
  • 1
  •   
0
on Apr 22, 2013   ::  could only eat so many of these.... not sure I'll ever buy them again
MommyOfive
  • 3
  •   
0
on Apr 19, 2013   ::  I am not a big fan of the Keebler Townhouse Flipsides. I guess its due to the cracker pretzel thing. Its more of a pretzel then a cracker. Its not for me but give it a try you may like it. :)
Nicksmommy52
  • 3
  •   
0
on Apr 19, 2013   ::  If you enjoy crackers and pretzels, these are worth a try. My husband and son really like them.
tabster54
  • 2
  •   
0
on Mar 09, 2013   ::  I personally did not care for these, I love crackers and pretzels but they did not have the taste/flavor I was hoping for.
honeydew66
  • 4
  •   
0
on Mar 08, 2013   ::  This is a great cracker and goes great at dinner partys.
Flabbergasted
  • 1
  •   
0
on Mar 08, 2013   ::  I personally didn't like them. Too dry. And I hate pretzels.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 204
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image