Keebler Townhouse Flipside Pretzel Crackers | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • divasundae divasundae
    10.11.12

    These are sooo light, buttery,chunchy, and salty at the same time. They taste great with peanut butter!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tinamyers By  tinamyers    
    11.06.13

    These flip side crackers were really good to my amazement. I first was hesitant to even buy them, but with the convincing of the yummy taste and reviews I ready I just could not resist the temptation. So these are a great yummy snack to chew on and you don't even need anything on them if you want just a light snack.

      0

  • MistyAnn By  MistyAnn    
    05.17.13

    I bought this and tried to use them for a spread, they were so easy to crumble. very disappointed.

      0

  • jhenson36 By  jhenson36    
    05.17.13

    These are the best crackers Ive ever had!

      0

  • tina2367 By  tina2367    
    04.23.13

    my family loves these/...something for everyone..so crunchy and salty satisfyingly good

      0

  • LARAGDOLL By  LARAGDOLL    
    04.22.13

    could only eat so many of these.... not sure I'll ever buy them again

      0

  • MommyOfive By  MommyOfive    
    04.19.13

    I am not a big fan of the Keebler Townhouse Flipsides. I guess its due to the cracker pretzel thing. Its more of a pretzel then a cracker. Its not for me but give it a try you may like it. :)

      0

  • Nicksmommy52 By  Nicksmommy52    
    04.19.13

    If you enjoy crackers and pretzels, these are worth a try. My husband and son really like them.

      0

  • tabster54 By  tabster54    
    03.09.13

    I personally did not care for these, I love crackers and pretzels but they did not have the taste/flavor I was hoping for.

      0

  • honeydew66 By  honeydew66    
    03.08.13

    This is a great cracker and goes great at dinner partys.

      0

  • Flabbergasted By  Flabbergasted    
    03.08.13

    I personally didn't like them. Too dry. And I hate pretzels.

      0