› Food & Drink Reviews Canned Goods Reviews

Hormel Chili with Beans

   Chili with Beans    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.2 52 92%
rated #8 in Canned Goods
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
Liduvina   ::  
  • 4
  •   
If you have to eat canned chili not made from scratch this is the one for you. Close to homemade. Great taste. Great price.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
52 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Hormel Chili with Beans 
Sort by 
linkage7
  • 5
  •   
0
on Nov 08, 2014   ::  very tasty chili beans
rocksue77
  • 4
  •   
0
on Oct 23, 2014   ::  A great pantry stand-by to have on hold. My husband and son love to dunk corn chips into it as a dip while watching a game.
nazthegreat1
  • 3
  •   
0
on Sep 03, 2014   ::  This stuff is okay, the Nalley brand is better
cfreemanfl
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 28, 2014   ::  Make chili cheese dogs the neighborhood will rave about!
lickysplitnik
  • 5
  •   
0
on Aug 19, 2014   ::  This is the only brand of chili that we buy it is delicious and I recommend it to everyone
mmrodriquez07
  • 2
  •   
0
on Aug 05, 2014   ::  I love chili with beans. But I don't like the Hormel. To me it taste ok I guess but a few times when I bought it and opened the can it smelled like dog food. My husband thinks it taste ok but I think it taste too greasy.
Terri219
  • 2
  •   
0
on Aug 05, 2014   ::  I don't care for this chilli tastes very artificial. The only way that I will eat this chilli is if I doctor it up myself
SultryGamer
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 20, 2014   ::  Really good over hotdogs, speaking of which I haven't ate dinner yet and guess what I have? hotdogs! but no hormel :( lol When I do have it I like putting it on hotdogs, really good over rice too, super filling that way.
ILOVTOSHOP4ME
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 19, 2014   ::  love this chili specially with nachos ... super yummy.
michelle91
  • 4
  •   
0
on Apr 12, 2014   ::  I love the convenience of this chilli. I heat it up in the microwave and serve it with corn chips. I do love Hormel brand chili, but I just don't like the beans. I guess I'm just a picky eater.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 206
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image