Hormel Chili with Beans | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • linkage7 linkage7
    11.08.14

    very tasty chili beans

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • ardyb0825 By  ardyb0825    
    10.21.15

    This is a delicious canned chili. While I make my own homemade (and in a pinch buy Wendy's when I'm hungry for chili), I like to buy this to use for coney dogs. It is perfect for it! Add some cheese and you're all set.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JessicaG34 By  JessicaG34    
    10.03.15

    I love using this to make nachos for a snack for my kids. We love the taste and texture of it too.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jazzyt92 By  Jazzyt92    
    09.28.15

    I love Hormel chili!!! I have been eating it for years. Would definitely recommend to others.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • xmarie411x By  xmarie411x    
    09.23.15

    only chili i love and always will but i do like it without beans other then that this chili is amazing

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • vickiedien By  vickiedien    
    09.09.15

    I would rather take the time to make a good chili. This tastes too processed for me.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Justagirl123 By  Justagirl123    
    08.29.15

    My whole family loves this chili. It is fast, simple, and it taste good.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • laurar By  laurar    
    08.13.15

    I love the taste of this chili. I would prefer to have the beans than without. It goes great on hotdogs or by itself.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • nancy13661 By  nancy13661    
    07.20.15

    Not a big chili fan but this is good! My sibling love when we have chili nights at home.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kellyk847 By  kellyk847    
    06.25.15

    I love Hormel chili!!!! This is the only brand I eat. It tastes so good and is great using it when having chilidogs

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • vanessa6297 By  vanessa6297    
    05.15.15

    I love to use Hormel chilli beans when I make chilli dogs. They are so flavorful and yummy.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.