› Food & Drink Reviews Canned Goods Reviews

Hormel Chili with Beans

   Chili with Beans    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.2 60 93%
rated #6 in Canned Goods
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
linkage7   ::  
  • 5
  •   
very tasty chili beans
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
60 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Hormel Chili with Beans 
Sort by 
slevingston
  • 5
  •   
0
5 days ago   ::  Perfect for a quick easy chili dog. My kids love it to which is a HUGE plus!
CharityH
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 08, 2015   ::  We love putting this on hotdogs! Really improves the meal!
beachgirl22
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 20, 2015   ::  Perfect Sunday item to have in the kitchen my husband loves when I use velveta cheese and the make an awesome queso dip! Yummm
guerita
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 18, 2015   ::  I use to eat these a lot when i was younger with some tostadas they tasted pretty good to me but don't know if they taste the same now
sonya87
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 15, 2015   ::  Good Chili & you can get it for a good price because there is always coupons for it. Has a nice consistency & a good amount of beans
arissa
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 06, 2015   ::  Hormel is my all time go-to and FAVorite Chili! I never buy any other kind! Even this Chili on some plain ole Hot Dog buns is the way to go!
squirrelmaster
  • 3
  •   
0
on Dec 20, 2014   ::  The only time I use this chili is when making chili dogs. I usually use the one with beans. Flavor is good, but I probably wouldn't eat it by itself.
CSACHB
  • 4
  •   
0
on Dec 11, 2014   ::  Another staple in our pantry. Hormel chili is great for homemade petros when guests unexpectedly show up for supper!
linkage7
  • 5
  •   
1
on Nov 08, 2014   ::  very tasty chili beans
rocksue77
  • 4
  •   
0
on Oct 23, 2014   ::  A great pantry stand-by to have on hold. My husband and son love to dunk corn chips into it as a dip while watching a game.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 237
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 206
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 124 3 126
5. simbalala 102 3 101
side box top image
side box bot image