› Food & Drink Reviews Canned Goods Reviews

Hormel Chili with Beans

   Chili with Beans    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.2 64 92%
rated #5 in Canned Goods
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
linkage7   ::  
  • 5
  •   
very tasty chili beans
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
64 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Hormel Chili with Beans 
Sort by 
vanessa6297
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 15, 2015   ::  I love to use Hormel chilli beans when I make chilli dogs. They are so flavorful and yummy.
ffaye411
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 15, 2015   ::  My son loves to open a can, heat it up, crumble. Up crackers, and add a piece if cheese..great instant and quick meal..yummy
SweetPea83
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 15, 2015   ::  Me and my boyfriend used to always buy Hormel without the beans for our favorite dip to snack on while watching our shows! This chili is a great add in for many different dishes! :]
callenjordan
  • 3
  •   
0
on May 04, 2015   ::  Do not care for the taste of hormel chili. I would rather buy wolf brand. It has a tin can flavor I just can't get past.
slevingston
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 19, 2015   ::  Perfect for a quick easy chili dog. My kids love it to which is a HUGE plus!
CharityH
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 08, 2015   ::  We love putting this on hotdogs! Really improves the meal!
beachgirl22
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 20, 2015   ::  Perfect Sunday item to have in the kitchen my husband loves when I use velveta cheese and the make an awesome queso dip! Yummm
guerita
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 18, 2015   ::  I use to eat these a lot when i was younger with some tostadas they tasted pretty good to me but don't know if they taste the same now
sonya87
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 15, 2015   ::  Good Chili & you can get it for a good price because there is always coupons for it. Has a nice consistency & a good amount of beans
arissa
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jan 06, 2015   ::  Hormel is my all time go-to and FAVorite Chili! I never buy any other kind! Even this Chili on some plain ole Hot Dog buns is the way to go!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 237
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 206
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 130 3 131
5. shannonmdavi… 135 3 129
side box top image
side box bot image