Hormel Chili with Beans | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • linkage7 linkage7
    11.08.14

    very tasty chili beans

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nancy13661 By  nancy13661    
    07.20.15

    Not a big chili fan but this is good! My sibling love when we have chili nights at home.

      0

  • kellyk847 By  kellyk847    
    06.25.15

    I love Hormel chili!!!! This is the only brand I eat. It tastes so good and is great using it when having chilidogs

      0

  • vanessa6297 By  vanessa6297    
    05.15.15

    I love to use Hormel chilli beans when I make chilli dogs. They are so flavorful and yummy.

      0

  • ffaye411 By  ffaye411    
    05.15.15

    My son loves to open a can, heat it up, crumble. Up crackers, and add a piece if cheese..great instant and quick meal..yummy

      0

  • SweetPea83 By  SweetPea83    
    05.15.15

    Me and my boyfriend used to always buy Hormel without the beans for our favorite dip to snack on while watching our shows! This chili is a great add in for many different dishes! :]

      0

  • callenjordan By  callenjordan    
    05.04.15

    Do not care for the taste of hormel chili. I would rather buy wolf brand. It has a tin can flavor I just can't get past.

      0

  • slevingston By  slevingston    
    04.19.15

    Perfect for a quick easy chili dog. My kids love it to which is a HUGE plus!

      0

  • CharityH By  CharityH    
    04.08.15

    We love putting this on hotdogs! Really improves the meal!

      0

  • beachgirl22 By  beachgirl22    
    02.20.15

    Perfect Sunday item to have in the kitchen my husband loves when I use velveta cheese and the make an awesome queso dip! Yummm

      0

  • guerita By  guerita    
    01.18.15

    I use to eat these a lot when i was younger with some tostadas they tasted pretty good to me but don't know if they taste the same now

      0