› Food & Drink Reviews Canned Goods Reviews

Hormel Chili with Beans

   Chili with Beans    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.2 45 97%
rated #6 in Canned Goods
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
Liduvina   ::  
  • 4
  •   
If you have to eat canned chili not made from scratch this is the one for you. Close to homemade. Great taste. Great price.
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
45 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Hormel Chili with Beans 
Sort by 
SultryGamer
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 20, 2014   ::  Really good over hotdogs, speaking of which I haven't ate dinner yet and guess what I have? hotdogs! but no hormel :( lol When I do have it I like putting it on hotdogs, really good over rice too, super filling that way.
ILOVTOSHOP4ME
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 19, 2014   ::  love this chili specially with nachos ... super yummy.
michelle91
  • 4
  •   
0
on Apr 12, 2014   ::  I love the convenience of this chilli. I heat it up in the microwave and serve it with corn chips. I do love Hormel brand chili, but I just don't like the beans. I guess I'm just a picky eater.
service1010
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 07, 2014   ::  I make an easy and yummy appetizer with Hormel chili with beans. Take a can of this, 8 oz of cream cheese and a 4 oz can of chilies. Add them all together either in a small crock pot, or a pan over low heat. Melt the cream cheese and then serve with tortilla chips. It is kinda an ugly color brown, but everyone eats it up and there's never any left!
Shazza210
  • 4
  •   
0
on Mar 23, 2014   ::  I like this chili. We made up a homemade pizza and this is our sauce for it.
kellbuck
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 17, 2014   ::  Oh, yum. I love to add this to all kinds of things... crackers, hot dogs, hamburgers, mac & cheese... yummy!
MariaBB
  • 2
  •   
0
on Feb 26, 2014   ::  Works great for a quick meal during the week.
carebear5555us
  • 4
  •   
0
on Feb 16, 2014   ::  Good when Valveeta is added to it.
Verudiaz
  • 4
  •   
0
on Feb 08, 2014   ::  Not to fan of it but is always in my pantry my Husby love it... I guess is he happy and I'm too.
MY2MOMS
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jan 13, 2014   ::  This chili is awesome on hot dogs or fries. It ia also great with cheese and chips. It is not spicy so if you like spice you can add some. My first pick for can chili.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 101 3 99
5. Liduvina 89 3 84
side box top image
side box bot image