› home & garden reviews cleaning supplies 
Featured Image   Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam
   Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam   
 
Rating   Reviews   Recommended  
4.4 216 90%
social divider

rated #15 in Cleaning Supplies products

Sort by 
 
 OxiClean  OxiClean Extr… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Jun 04, 2014
 
This is the best dishwashing product around! I tried this for free through a company where you can test products for opinions. This product works great! It gets classes and dishes spot free! I love this product and WILL be buying it in the future!
 
 
 
Mrs. Meyer's Counter Top… Rating
4.5
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Aug 19, 2014
 
LOVE this counter top spray! My favorite is the Basil one, I usually add a few bay leaves (natural ant/bug deterrent) and a capful of bleach to the bottle right off the bat since it is not disinfecting, but that doesn't stop me from loving it! Trust me though, the Basil one smell…
 
 
 
Lysol Power and Free Rating
4.6
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
9
Your Review On
Aug 27, 2014
 
I have to have all Lysol products for cleaning bathroom, kitchen, and floors. Can't live without it!!!
 
 
 
Bounty DuraTowel Rating
4.6
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
12
Your Review On
May 16, 2014
 
These are thick and durable. Cleans up a huge mess and absorbs great. The only issue with these are they are extremely expensive.
 
 
 
Clorox Fraganzia Rating
4.4
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
7
Your Review On
Apr 16, 2014
 
Great on floors & a pleasant smell!
 
 
 
Orange Glo  Wood cleaner… Rating
4.5
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
6
Your Review On
Aug 22, 2014
 
I like the product but it can seem greasy at times
 
 
 
Swiffer Dusters 360 Rating
4.5
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
30
Your Review On
Jul 13, 2014
 
I do like these a lot but I seem to go through them pretty fast.
 
 
 
Clorox  Germicidal Wipes Rating
3.2
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
5
Your Review On
Apr 16, 2014
 
Clorox wipes are my go to for spot cleaning, counter cleaning....anywhere that needs a quick wipe!
 
 
 
Dawn Dawn Antibacterial … Rating
3.1
Your Rating
1.0
Reviews
8
Your Review On
Aug 26, 2014
 
didn't quite like the scent.
 
 
 
Bissell Stomp 'N Go Stai… Rating
3.0
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Nov 20, 2012
 
This product really surprised me! I wasn't expecting them to work very well but I had excellent success when using them on new stains/spills. They also did a decent job with fading an older stain that we had but it did not completely remove it. I found the product to be really ea…
 
 
 
Palmolive Soft Touch Cla… Rating
3.9
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
24
Your Review On
Jun 03, 2014
 
Yes very soft hands!
 
 
 
Liquid Plumr Urgent Clear Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
4
Your Review On
Apr 16, 2014
 
My hubs loves this as he says it actually works to get rid of all the hair clogs my hair creates in the drain!
 
 
 
Sun With Oxygen Apple Or… Rating
2.5
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
11
Your Review On
May 05, 2014
 
I have been using Sun dish soaps for years. The price is nice & they work just as good as the name brand dish soaps, plus this one has a very lovely smell.
 
 
 
Sprayway Glass Cleaner Rating
4.6
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
8
Your Review On
Apr 16, 2014
 
I just wasn't a fan. I bought a bottle at a car wash and it streaked up my windows:(
 
 
 
Dawn Power Clean Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
55
Your Review On
Aug 27, 2014
 
Best dish liquid ever and not hard on your hands.
 
 
Pages: < Prev 1
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 114 3 108
5. simbalala 101 3 99
side box top image
side box bot image