› home & garden reviews cleaning supplies 
Featured Image   Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam
   Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam   
 
Rating   Reviews   Recommended  
4.5 237 89%
social divider

rated #14 in Cleaning Supplies products

Sort by 
 
Seventh Generation Dish … Rating
3.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Jan 02, 2015
 
I LOVE Seventh Generation dish liquid! I do not use Lavender scent. I use FREE AND CLEAR. It foams very well and cleans great. The most important thing for me is that it has no fragrance! I like more natural stuff with no harsh chemicals!
 
 
 
 OxiClean  OxiClean Extr… Rating
4.8
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
6
Your Review On
Dec 27, 2014
 
I love all of their products. Work very well a little high in price but worth the money
 
 
 
Mrs. Meyer's Counter Top… Rating
4.7
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
Sep 24, 2014
 
Love this spray. Cleans well. I really like the Lavender scent!
 
 
 
Lysol Power and Free Rating
4.6
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
16
Your Review On
Jan 14, 2015
 
Cleans well and has a pleasant scent! It sprays out evenly... overall, great product!
 
 
 
Bounty DuraTowel Rating
4.5
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
15
Your Review On
Dec 14, 2014
 
Bounty is durable and very absorbent it is an pricey brand which I don't purchase to often
 
 
 
Clorox Fraganzia Rating
4.5
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
8
Your Review On
Sep 24, 2014
 
Works great on my floors and smells good. Love Clorox!
 
 
 
Orange Glo  Wood cleaner… Rating
4.5
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
6
Your Review On
Aug 22, 2014
 
I like the product but it can seem greasy at times
 
 
 
Swiffer Dusters 360 Rating
4.4
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
32
Your Review On
Jan 27, 2015
 
Never thought these would be so useful, but I tried them after reading a thread on a blog site. They are very handy to have and really capture the dust well. I keep them in drawers around the house for quick dusting as needed. Anything that makes cleaning easier and convenient works…
 
 
 
Clorox  Germicidal Wipes Rating
3.2
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
5
Your Review On
Apr 16, 2014
 
Clorox wipes are my go to for spot cleaning, counter cleaning....anywhere that needs a quick wipe!
 
 
 
Dawn Dawn Antibacterial … Rating
3.4
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
10
Your Review On
Jan 16, 2015
 
cleans the dishes and you dont have to use too much of it at one time
 
 
 
Bissell Stomp 'N Go Stai… Rating
2.5
Your Rating
2.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Jan 27, 2015
 
Got at a close out store to try. Helped on new stains but was not effective on older pet stain. It advertised that it would get out old stains, but it failed. At least I got it at a bargain price. There are other products on the market that work better and have multiple applications…
 
 
 
Palmolive Soft Touch Cla… Rating
3.8
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
26
Your Review On
Dec 27, 2014
 
this is one of the stops that I use daily in Queens very well and it also keeps your hands moisturize. I hate fine soaps that leave your hands dry and cracked
 
 
 
Liquid Plumr Urgent Clear Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
4
Your Review On
Apr 16, 2014
 
My hubs loves this as he says it actually works to get rid of all the hair clogs my hair creates in the drain!
 
 
 
Sun With Oxygen Apple Or… Rating
2.5
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
11
Your Review On
May 05, 2014
 
I have been using Sun dish soaps for years. The price is nice & they work just as good as the name brand dish soaps, plus this one has a very lovely smell.
 
 
 
Sprayway Glass Cleaner Rating
4.6
Your Rating
3.0
Reviews
8
Your Review On
Apr 16, 2014
 
I just wasn't a fan. I bought a bottle at a car wash and it streaked up my windows:(
 
 
Pages: < Prev 1
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 236
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 119 3 120
5. simbalala 102 3 101
side box top image
side box bot image