Hershey s chocolate spread | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • CTCarra By  CTCarra    
    06.02.15

    I love having this on my sliced apple, pretzel crisps, strawberries , or even right out of the jar with a spoon..shh! The best combo is dipping a pretzel crisp in peanut butter and then the hershey spread.

      0

  • MarciaB By  MarciaB    
    02.26.15

    OK, it IS candy in a jar. Let's just call it what it is. This is so delicious. Easy to get carried away dipping any kind of crunchy stick snack, cookies, pretzels etc.

      0

  • Essielay_10 By  Essielay_10    
    11.05.14

    I love chocolate spreads! As soon as this came out I was so excited to buy it. I really have to be careful because this can be gone in just a few days! So far I have only tried the chocolate spread, but I would like to try other flavors.

      0

  • arelyjrosario By  arelyjrosario    
    11.04.14

    Good taste just pricey.

      0

  • seductioninkitchen By  seductioninkitchen    
    05.22.14

    I recently got the chocolate almond spread, and personally I like it. It very smooth and glides on very easily. It has a smooth chocolate taste to it. The only complain I have is the price. It almost $4 for a small jar. Which does not make this a good alternative to Nutella. It the price that keeps it from being that.

      0

  • tammylove2011 By  tammylove2011    
    05.21.14

    great with strawberries I could eat it all day

      0

  • mcasella By  mcasella    
    05.21.14

    This stuff is hard to stop eating, so be careful if you are watching your weight. I eat it by the spoonful.

      0

  • jojolovechase By  jojolovechase    
    05.12.14

    i do not like the flavor

      0

  • heritagegirl By  heritagegirl    
    05.01.14

    OUTSTANDING....love it with fruit and with about everything else

      0

  • Kathi2 By  Kathi2    
    04.30.14

    Another star in Hershey's crown! This is a fantastic and tasty addition to bananas, ice cream or just plain bread!

      0