› Food & Drink Reviews Snacks Cookies & Candy Reviews

Hershey's chocolate spread

   chocolate spread    
Rating Reviews Recommended
4.5 12 100%
rated #62 in Snacks Cookies & Candy
Most helpful reviews
There are currently no votes for most helpful review. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
12 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Hershey's chocolate spread 
Sort by 
seductioninkitchen
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 22, 2014   ::  I recently got the chocolate almond spread, and personally I like it. It very smooth and glides on very easily. It has a smooth chocolate taste to it. The only complain I have is the price. It almost $4 for a small jar. Which does not make this a good alternative to Nutella. It the price that keeps it from being that.
tammylove2011
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 21, 2014   ::  great with strawberries I could eat it all day
mcasella
  • 4
  •   
0
on May 21, 2014   ::  This stuff is hard to stop eating, so be careful if you are watching your weight. I eat it by the spoonful.
jojolovechase
  • 3
  •   
0
on May 12, 2014   ::  i do not like the flavor
heritagegirl
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 01, 2014   ::  OUTSTANDING....love it with fruit and with about everything else
Kathi2
  • 4
  •   
0
on Apr 30, 2014   ::  Another star in Hershey's crown! This is a fantastic and tasty addition to bananas, ice cream or just plain bread!
pinklips
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 30, 2014   ::  Great with graham crackers and pretzels!
littlebitsofall
  • 5
  •   
0
on Mar 27, 2014   ::  Such a great way to eat strawberries and chocolate.
ShellM4
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 24, 2014   ::  Incredible. Not sure what took Hershey so long to come out with this! Did not last too long in my house. Not sweet and very satisfying. Going to try baking with this next time, just got to get to it or hide it before the family gets a hold of it.
Randimichelle95
  • 5
  •   
0
on Feb 16, 2014   ::  Just got some today! Love it not too sweet but just right. Used for some valentines day treats that turned out delicious
Pages: 1 2
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 204
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image