Hawaiian Tropic 15 Plus Sheer Touch Sunscreen | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • surveyname surveyname
    09.03.12

    This sunscreen works fo rme really great. I use it every year all summer. Not sticky or oily at all, and a little goes a long way.

  • sydney2112 sydney2112
    09.09.12

    really want to try this out its not in my stores

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maggieo By  maggieo    
    03.03.17

    My go-to brand

    Light weight, perfect smell (brings holiday memories!) and perfectly protects. I have very sensitive skin so I have to apply sunscreen constantly, and having a product that doesn't leave me with an oily mess is wonderful!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • firefireinthesky By  firefireinthesky    
    11.03.16

    Good stuff

    I use this pretty much everyday under makeup. Skins feels hydrated but not greasy.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Tkasburg By  Tkasburg    
    10.28.16

    Amazing sunblock

    I love Hawaiian tropic! Smells amazing! Last long! No after sticky mess! Had great uv rays! I would recommend this to everyone!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Srose2357 By  Srose2357    
    08.29.16

    Nice sunscreen

    Light weight, decent smell, and great coverage. I would say that you really can't ask for much more in a sunscreen. It has protected my skin and doesn't leave me with that white coated face as other sunscreens do.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tortgeorge By  tortgeorge    
    08.10.16

    I purchased this sunscreen after reading all the reviews on here. I hate when a sunscreen is oily or greasey , with this sunscreen neither were a factor! It also was easy to apply, and didn't sweat off, or come off when I was in the pool. A definite summer buy!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • twinlesstwin By  twinlesstwin    
    07.04.16

    This sunscreen smells great it works great and i never get sunburned.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • thekateone2 By  thekateone2    
    11.22.15

    Leaves me feeling greasy but I haven't burned. Living near the beach, I really needed this over the summer.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • leslie_blankenship By  leslie_blankenship    
    08.26.15

    Works great and don't have to use very much .

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kislam97 By  Kislam97    
    08.24.15

    It's a very light weight sunscreen, and doesn't leave a heavy white cast. I love the smell.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Jjlwood3 By  Jjlwood3    
    07.28.15

    always a great product! ive used this since i was a teenager. i love the scent too!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.