› Home & Garden Reviews Kitchen & Cooking Reviews

Glad Press'n Seal Wrap

   Press'n Seal Wrap    
Rating Reviews Recommended
3.9 247 80%
rated #244 in Kitchen & Cooking
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
katfos   ::  
  • 4
  •   
This sometimes works so much better then plastic wrap. It sticks to the bowls and will not fall in on itself. The only problem is that it does not stick to all surfaces and in those cases its pointless!
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
247 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Glad Press'n Seal Wrap 
Sort by 
Mommyofthree
  • 4
  •   
0
on Nov 12, 2014   ::  This press and seal works great on bowls, and plates. It sticks really well the first time but if you are continually taking the wrap off and putting it back on it seems to lose its stick. The price is also very high.
Jackie978
  • 2
  •   
0
on Nov 10, 2014   ::  Not great for sealing, I use it more as parchment paper now, I will stick to my saran wrap
MommyFavorites
  • 4
  •   
0
on Nov 06, 2014   ::  I've used this in the past. I just didn't find it more convenient than using cling wrap or tinfoil and it was a little more pricier so I haven't used it since.
shrout319
  • 3
  •   
0
on Nov 06, 2014   ::  I like the concept of this product but it doesn't work well all the time. It tends to stick better to itself then it does to containers. I've also noticed that it leaves a sticky residue on certain surfaces and it's difficult to get it off.
avendesora1985
  • 3
  •   
0
on Sep 15, 2014   ::  I like the idea of this product more than the product itself. It seems to stick to the food more than the bowls, but sometimes you can get it to seal itself around sandwiches in a nice seal. It could be the bowls I use... I LOVE LOVE LOVE the brand though.
katfos
  • 4
  •   
1
on Aug 25, 2014   ::  This sometimes works so much better then plastic wrap. It sticks to the bowls and will not fall in on itself. The only problem is that it does not stick to all surfaces and in those cases its pointless!
BigChas
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jul 10, 2014   ::  Great seal on most containers/plates. Can open after sealing & reseals multiple times. Overall, a useful product.
kohlenblakesmom
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 17, 2014   ::  This stuff is amazing. Works much better than the cling wrap and does not get stuck together. So easy to use. LOVE IT.
Serendipity112
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 17, 2014   ::  MAGIC!!!!! Even when I removed it and replaced it, worked like a charm! I will be buying this product again.
Mercedes_jo7
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jun 16, 2014   ::  So nice to use when baking very convenient very good product!
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 25
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Stand Mixer
 
KitchenAid Stand Mixer
  • 4.9
4.9 stars | 1052 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 236
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 110
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image