› Home & Garden Reviews Kitchen & Cooking Reviews

Glad Press'n Seal Wrap

   Press'n Seal Wrap    
Rating Reviews Recommended
3.9 241 82%
rated #243 in Kitchen & Cooking
Most helpful reviews
There are currently no votes for most helpful review. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
241 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Glad Press'n Seal Wrap 
Sort by 
BigChas
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jul 10, 2014   ::  Great seal on most containers/plates. Can open after sealing & reseals multiple times. Overall, a useful product.
kohlenblakesmom
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 17, 2014   ::  This stuff is amazing. Works much better than the cling wrap and does not get stuck together. So easy to use. LOVE IT.
Serendipity112
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 17, 2014   ::  MAGIC!!!!! Even when I removed it and replaced it, worked like a charm! I will be buying this product again.
Mercedes_jo7
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jun 16, 2014   ::  So nice to use when baking very convenient very good product!
AshYoung0408
  • 2
  •   
0
on May 08, 2014   ::  Doesn't stick to some things. I'll stick to traditional cling wrap.
warrent23
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 07, 2014   ::  i think this stuff is a lifesaver
dlzjohnson
  • 2
  •   
0
on May 06, 2014   ::  I was not happy with this item. It would only stick once and then was useless. Bought once and never again.
tammystwocents
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 05, 2014   ::  This is a brilliant product! I love how it sticks to the edge of a bowl or plate, even to itself so there is always a good seal on whatever you are working with. I always have a roll on hand, even if I have plastic wrap...sometimes this is better for whatever food you are sealing up.
Marja1959
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 04, 2014   ::  I use this product all the time,it's great !!!
lynn64
  • 5
  •   
0
on Apr 28, 2014   ::  Love the convenience of being able to simply pull, apply and press down.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 25
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Stand Mixer
 
KitchenAid Stand Mixer
  • 4.9
4.9 stars | 948 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 101 3 99
5. Liduvina 89 3 84
side box top image
side box bot image