› Home & Garden Reviews Kitchen & Cooking Reviews

Glad Press'n Seal Wrap

   Press'n Seal Wrap    
Rating Reviews Recommended
3.9 243 81%
rated #244 in Kitchen & Cooking
Most helpful reviews
most helpful review
katfos   ::  
  • 4
  •   
This sometimes works so much better then plastic wrap. It sticks to the bowls and will not fall in on itself. The only problem is that it does not stick to all surfaces and in those cases its pointless!
least helpful review
There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
243 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Glad Press'n Seal Wrap 
Sort by 
avendesora1985
  • 3
  •   
0
on Sep 15, 2014   ::  I like the idea of this product more than the product itself. It seems to stick to the food more than the bowls, but sometimes you can get it to seal itself around sandwiches in a nice seal. It could be the bowls I use... I LOVE LOVE LOVE the brand though.
katfos
  • 4
  •   
1
on Aug 25, 2014   ::  This sometimes works so much better then plastic wrap. It sticks to the bowls and will not fall in on itself. The only problem is that it does not stick to all surfaces and in those cases its pointless!
BigChas
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jul 10, 2014   ::  Great seal on most containers/plates. Can open after sealing & reseals multiple times. Overall, a useful product.
kohlenblakesmom
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 17, 2014   ::  This stuff is amazing. Works much better than the cling wrap and does not get stuck together. So easy to use. LOVE IT.
Serendipity112
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jun 17, 2014   ::  MAGIC!!!!! Even when I removed it and replaced it, worked like a charm! I will be buying this product again.
Mercedes_jo7
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jun 16, 2014   ::  So nice to use when baking very convenient very good product!
AshYoung0408
  • 2
  •   
0
on May 08, 2014   ::  Doesn't stick to some things. I'll stick to traditional cling wrap.
warrent23
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 07, 2014   ::  i think this stuff is a lifesaver
dlzjohnson
  • 2
  •   
0
on May 06, 2014   ::  I was not happy with this item. It would only stick once and then was useless. Bought once and never again.
tammystwocents
  • 5
  •   
0
on May 05, 2014   ::  This is a brilliant product! I love how it sticks to the edge of a bowl or plate, even to itself so there is always a good seal on whatever you are working with. I always have a roll on hand, even if I have plastic wrap...sometimes this is better for whatever food you are sealing up.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 25
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
B70 Platinum
 
Keurig B70 Platinum
  • 4.5
4.5 stars | 13 Reviews
 
Stand Mixer
 
KitchenAid Stand Mixer
  • 4.9
4.9 stars | 1018 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 234
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 115 3 109
5. simbalala 102 3 100
side box top image
side box bot image