› Home & Garden Reviews Kitchen & Cooking Reviews

Glad Press'n Seal Wrap

   Press'n Seal Wrap    
Rating Reviews Recommended
3.9 231 82%
rated #243 in Kitchen & Cooking
Most helpful reviews
There are currently no votes for most helpful review. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
social divider social divider social divider
231 Reviews social divider Add your review
All Reviews for Glad Press'n Seal Wrap 
Sort by 
bremarie37
  • 4
  •   
0
on Sep 10, 2013   ::  Great item. Easier that bags and bowls. Be careful pulling out cause it can stick to self.
Southhillsmom
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 29, 2013   ::  This is the best thing ever! I love how it sticks to anything you want to cover up. I do not buy anything else now. This is by far the best out there.
ycgirl
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jul 28, 2013   ::  I think this is an awesome product . It is so easy to use and is a time saver. I always keep it in stock at my house!
Bird4lov
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 28, 2013   ::  Absolute life saver for me and very convenient.
hayes1948
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 25, 2013   ::  I love press n seal..I am forever using this product!!!!
Lgrimes15
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jul 18, 2013   ::  This has been kind if hit or miss for me. It definitely likes to stick to certain surfaces better than others but if you are uncoordinated like me it I easier than cling wrap!
magincia99
  • 5
  •   
0
on Jul 17, 2013   ::  This is an absolute life saver for me, and very convenient
kaliel
  • 1
  •   
0
on Jul 03, 2013   ::  The seal doesn't hold very well even when pressed to itself.
JOBE30
  • 4
  •   
0
on Jun 14, 2013   ::  glad press n seal is great. it has tons of uses. from chicken to fruit and all in between.
llautar
  • 1
  •   
0
on Apr 09, 2013   ::  Not a fan of this product, but I agree it's too awkward and I don't want to wrestle with my wrap. Next....
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23 24
To review, please  Login  or  Join
top rated products
 
Stand Mixer
 
KitchenAid Stand Mixer
  • 4.9
4.9 stars | 881 Reviews
main box top image
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 233
2. trippingtiff… 202 3 203
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. simbalala 100 3 98
5. Liduvina 89 3 83
side box top image
side box bot image