Glad Pressn Seal Wrap | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    This sometimes works so much better then plastic wrap. It sticks to the bowls and will not fall in on itself. The only problem is that it does not stick to all surfaces and in those cases its pointless!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • hahill By  hahill    
    07.22.16

    It is thicker and sturdier than cling wrap. But it doesn't stick to all surfaces. I would recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Sigmaclas By  Sigmaclas    
    01.10.16

    Love it for freezing and it sticks to itself great! Sticks to the rim of bowls great but no the sides.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • JustCallMeJane By  JustCallMeJane    
    11.11.15

    I don't know if I am just using it wrong or what but I have never been able to make this product work as advertised. It never clings to anything no matter how hard I press on it! SO FRUSTRATING!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • nemedvick By  nemedvick    
    08.26.15

    Quick easy lid when I can't find the matching lid to a container.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jkmcutie By  jkmcutie    
    07.19.15

    Very good product ! Quality is excellent and very consistent.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    06.28.15

    I love press n seal wrap. I think it is one of the best inventions out there and not only do I use it to cover leftovers or prepped food....I use it when I am painting! It works great for covering things like the toilet, sink or anything else it can cling to and lifts right off when you are done. I know.....I am sure they didn't design it for anything other than covering food......I like that it is a multipurpose wrap!!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jenulrigg By  jenulrigg    
    06.20.15

    My husband uses this for everything! It sticks well to most surfaces. I even use it on melons that I have cut in half!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • misshurley4 By  misshurley4    
    06.06.15

    I prefer Glad Press & Seal over regular saran wrap any day! It sticks to tupperware better and it sticks to itself! A great way to keep snacks and foods fresh. Great product.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • kmbb1986 By  kmbb1986    
    02.13.15

    Very high quality product, I loved using them!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Mommyofthree By  Mommyofthree    
    11.12.14

    This press and seal works great on bowls, and plates. It sticks really well the first time but if you are continually taking the wrap off and putting it back on it seems to lose its stick. The price is also very high.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.