Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    For your legs......, its an amazing razor. It leaves them smooth and silky. But DO NOT USE UNDER YOUR ARMS, I was left with a razor burn that remains for about 2-3 days (TWICE!) I would not buy again.

  • SimplyDavia SimplyDavia
    03.05.12

    Not my favorite disposable razor! I found it didn't do the trick esp for the other wonderful razors that this brand puts out! I am glad I only purchased a trial one.. and I know my underarms thank me too

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jhredd28 By  jhredd28    
    07.22.17

    Slimy

    I like the fact you don't need shaving cream with these. They smell great and leave my skin really soft and without razor burn. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that they are kinda slimy and don't last long.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • jessicalynnstrom By  jessicalynnstrom    
    07.11.17

    great razor

    This is a great razor for the bikini line area as well as legs. I haven't had any accidental cuts at all which is great, and it is really good ant getting around the ankle bone too

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kcurrans12 By  Kcurrans12    
    07.10.17

    I do not like women's razors. I prefer to use a mans.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Selinaynn By  Selinaynn    
    05.08.17

    Best of the best

    I think this is by far the best razor I have ever used. I think is totally worth its price if u can afford to buy it once a montH. I used my razor Cartridge six times before needing another..

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Mkayleekay44 By  Mkayleekay44    
    04.18.17

    What women want

    I only use Venus razors. I usually buy the disposable ones just because of the price but I have used this one before. Does not cause skin to become irritated and makes it a lot easy to avoid accidental cuts. Leaves legs feeling smooth and moisturized....ALL FROM A RAZOR!! GO VENUS!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Kryska33 By  Kryska33    
    04.07.17

    Great cut!

    This is one of the only razor that cuts my wooly legs. I only have to go once down my legs or sometimes twice but its still one of the only razors i can use. Im pretty hairy and this suits me.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    02.02.17

    The only razer I will allow to touch my body! It glides across the skin and is high quality

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Taddy5050 By  Taddy5050    
    01.14.17

    Nice and smooth

    I like it I feel it gave my legs a nice smooth shave

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • haydeeliz8762 By  haydeeliz8762    
    09.28.16

    LOVE IT

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT GIVES ME A GOOD CLEAN SOFT AND SILKY SKIN I LOVE IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • debra870 By  debra870    
    09.18.16

    By deb

    I've used the product before and it's great for shaving I like it way better than the 2 blade razors

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.