Gerber Gerber Puffs | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • Mommyof4ts Mommyof4ts
    03.07.12

    My kids love these!! Even my husband would sneak some, lol. The taste/texture is a little odd, but with kids not having fully developed taste buds at the age where they eat them, it didnt seem like a big deal.

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    09.19.13

    OK product. Yes the babies love them, but they are just to expensive! The cost per pound for these things is like $6.99! I've had great success with the store brands and private labels. Cheerios works very well also. Save your money and read the price labels at the grocery store!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kath24p By  kath24p    
    02.05.17

    Baby loves them

    My baby loves these! She is 9 months so anything that she can pick up and safely eat is good and she eats these like crazy

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    Easy to chew

    Gerber puffs are great, as long as you don't over do it. Too much of anythin isn't good for babies or toddlers. My kids love these and have an easy time chewing them when they don't have many teeth.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Mommyof4_2017 By  Mommyof4_2017    
    01.28.17

    Yummy!

    All of my children loved these as toddlers and even now my 11 year old loves the banana ones!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Beautybykassy By  Beautybykassy    
    01.17.17

    Super cheap awesome snack

    Puffs are my daughters favorite snack. She gets so excited when she sees the can that she can't contain herself. Her favorite is Apple Cinnamon bUT she loves them all.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • disneymommy12 By  disneymommy12    
    11.14.16

    Gerber did a great job coming up with this product. This is a snack not just for the kids but for the adults as well. Great for babies just learning to eat on their own.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • erica07 By  erica07    
    09.28.16

    Best product

    My kids loved these still do it seems like a healthier alternative my teens even like them

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • CassidyAcla By  CassidyAcla    
    09.17.16

    Very popular with the Kids

    Not only do the kids love these, but even some adults I know as well. It's an easy , no mess snack for the little ones. Not only do the come in vegetable flavors, but they also have fruity ones and ones that are similar to Cheetos. This is a wonderful product, I'v bought them for nieces, nephews, and cousins alike. they all love them.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • mrimmer16 By  mrimmer16    
    09.03.16

    My daughter loved these and I was surprised she even wanted close to being 2, I thought she would be done with them, but she still finds them to be appetizing. I tasted one and I think " yeah these are definitely for a child's taste buds" lol

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • Da6Ofus By  Da6Ofus    
    08.31.16

    Baby Snack

    My daughter loves this sometimes I see my 6 year old sneaking them also.

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.

     
  • tbudie0912 By  tbudie0912    
    08.28.16

    Variety

    They are perfect for little fingers and have a variety of flavors, they are easy to carry in the diaper bag and even the big kids eat them!

      0

    Brand Name

    Enter your review comments here.