› food & drink reviews snacks cookies & candy 
Featured Image   Snickers Peanut Butter Squared
   Snickers Peanut Butter Squared   
 
Rating   Reviews   Recommended  
4.4 389 89%
social divider

rated #58 in Snacks Cookies & Candy products

Sort by 
 
Private Selection  Gourm… Rating
2.0
Your Rating
2.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Aug 19, 2014
 
Ultimate Chocolate Chunk was my flavor of choice when I went with my coupon from Bzzagent for a free box of Private Selection Gourmet Cookies. After a discussion with my boyfriend of how nuts don't do much in the way of helping cookies, we picked the only flavor without them. I was …
 
 
 
Jif Jif whipped Peanut b… Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
4
Your Review On
Oct 02, 2014
 
I just luv it with bread
 
 
 
Nabisco Oreo's Reese's P… Rating
4.3
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
7
Your Review On
Jan 11, 2015
 
I love how they finally made different types of oreos. I approve of any type of product with peanut butter in it. Super yummy.
 
 
 
Dove Dark Chocolate Rating
4.3
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
16
Your Review On
Jan 19, 2015
 
I am a chocoholic. I love Dove Milk Chocolate squares and eat them daily as a treat.
 
 
 
Nestle Butterfinger Pean… Rating
4.4
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
5
Your Review On
Dec 25, 2014
 
I couldn't believe how delicious these are!!! So smooth and creamy and its not hard to bite like the regular Butterfinger candy bar. I prefer this over any other candy bar!!
 
 
 
Fritolay tostitos scoops Rating
4.7
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
33
Your Review On
Jan 26, 2015
 
These are perfect for my dips. The only issue is that I have to buy 2 bags because there don't appear to be as many in the bag as opposed to the flat ones, probably because of the shape
 
 
 
Hershey's  chocolate spr… Rating
4.5
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
14
Your Review On
Nov 05, 2014
 
I love chocolate spreads! As soon as this came out I was so excited to buy it. I really have to be careful because this can be gone in just a few days! So far I have only tried the chocolate spread, but I would like to try other flavors.
 
 
 
Nabisco Honey Maid Teddy… Rating
3.3
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
Dec 25, 2014
 
these teddy grahams are great for the kids and grownups too
 
 
 
Kraft General Foods (Pla… Rating
4.7
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
3
Your Review On
Sep 28, 2014
 
healthy & yummy / best of both worlds!
 
 
 
Russell Stover Sugar Fre… Rating
4.0
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
2
Your Review On
Oct 14, 2014
 
I just love those toffee square they are so yummy.
 
 
 
Sargento Sargento Natura… Rating
4.4
Your Rating
4.0
Reviews
25
Your Review On
Jan 19, 2015
 
Having recently lost a significant amount of weight, my diet is protein-based. I have these cheese sticks in my refrigerator at all times and carry a cheese stick in my purse for on the go, healthy snack.
 
 
 
Kellogg's Rice Crispies … Rating
5.0
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
1
Your Review On
Sep 30, 2013
 
I love this product. There is a great blend of the rolled oats, Rice Krispies and of course Cocoa. What a taste, it's like a party in my mouth. I was craving some sort of snack tonight while watching a TV Series and I was really happy that I had these come to me because I really …
 
 
 
Kellogs Special K Chocol… Rating
4.1
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
15
Your Review On
Aug 17, 2014
 
pretty good, like a lower fat pop tart. My girls like them for lunch and I don't feel back giving them some chocolate since they're low in calories and fat
 
 
 
Nature's Bakery Fig Bar Rating
4.8
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
4
Your Review On
Dec 26, 2014
 
Costco sells this product, and the cost of having individual servings for lunches is very reasonable. They taste great! They are a wonderful snack-fairly filling and a well-balanced sweetness. I cannot do without them for preparing my (young adult) kids' lunches.
 
 
 
popchips Chili Limon Tor… Rating
4.8
Your Rating
5.0
Reviews
5
Your Review On
Nov 04, 2014
 
So good. Try it with onion dip
 
 
Pages: < Prev 1
search reviews
   
dotted separator
BLOG WITH US
UPLOAD A VIDEO/PHOTO
featured products
      member reviews level votes
featured products
1. MasterofMom 228 3 236
2. trippingtiff… 201 3 205
3. Charlisha222 178 3 162
4. katfos 119 3 120
5. simbalala 102 3 101
side box top image
side box bot image