Every Day with Rachel Ray Magazine | SheSpeaks Reviews

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Treewee By  Treewee    
    12.01.13

    Not very interested in this magazine. Recipes were not my flavor

      0

  • frisco By  frisco    
    11.06.13

    Love this magazine. Some of the recipes are harder or have more steps that I prefer, but I do like it a lot!

      0

  • buteeful By  buteeful    
    10.30.13

    I would love to have a subscription to this magazine. I get a couple of issues now and then, but i really cannot wait until I am able to get this all the time. There are great articles and recipes. She knows what she is doing.

      0

  • ITALIANPRINCESS21481 By  ITALIANPRINCESS21481    
    02.09.13

    LOVE EVERYDAY!!!!! ITS ONE OF MY TOP MAGAZINES!!

      0

  • Coreen69 By  Coreen69    
    01.31.13

    I love her recipe ideas. They are extremely easy to follow and I can actually find all the ingredients at the store.

      0

  • lesh4537 By  lesh4537    
    01.28.13

    I got this magazine free through something I signed up for. I think after the subscription is over I am renewing. I really like some of the recipes in the magazine. The best part of the layout of the magazine is the two page layout of all the recipes in the issue. I love being able to see it and flip right to the page rather than flipping through trying to find a recipe that I wanted to make.

      0

  • nommie83 By  nommie83    
    01.20.13

    I really enjoy this magazine. I look forward to getting in the mail every month. It has great recipes.

      0

  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    Love Rachel Ray and her magazine is great. Good recipes for every cook and occasion. Good tips and reviews. There is even a page each month for your family pets.

      0

  • tealvr By  tealvr    
    01.16.13

    This magazine makes me smile. The recipes and articles but just seeing the cover every month sticking out of my mailbox.

      0

  • MamaTutu By  MamaTutu    
    01.03.13

    I am a big RR fan and love this magazine! I go through every issue and take out recipes I cannot wait to try and this past holiday season, I used some of the homemade gift ideas!

      0